Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless integration, and customizable rewards program. It's recognized for effectively driving customer loyalty and boosting sales, with a positive impact on customer engagement and retention. Merchants value the responsive customer service during system outages or data delays. The app is praised for its affordability, value for money, and low maintenance. Its adaptability to various business needs is also highlighted.

October 29, 2017

Core to our long-term success - smile.io gives us the platform, flexibility and support to have a world-class loyalty program

Popvulture Com
Canada
3 months using the app
July 11, 2016

Super easy to set up and quick for customers to sign up! So far love this app!

Munchkindesigns
United States
3 months using the app
October 7, 2021

Great app! We just installed it a couple months ago and have seen some great activity, growth and sales. Very easy to use and has a solid UI experience. Highly recommend!

Quiet Carry
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 This made us Smile 😃

June 24, 2021

App is easy to use. I enjoy being able to offer customers reward points. There could me more options to choose from.

Adorned Peach
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied June 25, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear about your experience 🍑

November 25, 2020

Smile has been very good to us. The customer service and support are excellent. Smile take our situation and needs into consideration and work with us to help achieve our goals. A very refreshing and supportive approach in a tech world where we are so often treated as an inconvenience.

Clandestino Coffee
Australia
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We work hard to provide good experiences and we're so happy when we hear merchants feel supported 💖

November 16, 2016

Looks great for free app, will update with results

Get Fresh And Fruity Online
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited September 1, 2016

Good till now! www.vangovapes.com has a great points program!

Vangovapes
Canada
3 months using the app
March 28, 2022

Super friendly UX design. Simple, efficient an intuitive. The support team is amazing. Always available to answer any questions, back them up with supporting articles and get you the solutions you need. We love using Smile.io!

Maki-dō
Mexico
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied March 28, 2022

Thanks! We love Maki-dō too! Our lips are salivating at your delicious menu, especially the spicy Maguro!

We'll share your kind feedback with the team :D

May 12, 2016

Just have installed the App and everything is fine.

Oxeme Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
November 11, 2020

I use this app to reward and incentivize customer loyalty. Clients love collecting their reward points! I love their customer support and assistance in getting you set up for best performance. Always heard great things about this app, and now I have only great things to say about them, too!

doolittlejewelry
United States
3 months using the app
Smile.io replied November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for saying great things about our app! 😄 It's really appreciated.