Reviews (6,185)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features like a Loyalty Landing Page and Points on Product Page. It's praised for its easy setup, seamless business integration, and low maintenance. The app's customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants have seen a positive impact on sales and customer loyalty. Despite some concerns about pricing, the team is often willing to find suitable solutions. Its continuous innovation and user-friendly interface make it a top choice for managing loyalty programs.

May 9, 2016

Great product and super easy to use. Tutorials were very helpful!

Beachgirl
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 25, 2020

I use this app and it was simple and easy to set up. Customer service is amazing, and I really feel it has helped me convert more customers.

Stitch Wit
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 💖 We can't wait to watch as you grow your customer base!

August 27, 2020

I was looking for a referal program and got this and also the option for customers to collect points. Cool idea. Easy to navigate (and understand). Perfect addition to a store!

Jasmin Joy - The Curvy Traveler
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied September 1, 2020

This is so great to hear - thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your thoughts! 💖

June 13, 2020

Great app, launching your loyalty program its very quick, easy, and functional, but just works in English no other language so far.

AzaharPantry
Panama
About 2 years using the app
Smile.io replied June 16, 2020

Thanks for your review! We'll send an email your way with more information about translating texts in app! 🙂

April 11, 2023

Its a brilliant app, been using this loyalty app for 3 years.. However after this update they made, they removed alot of settings and features from the free plan.

Now i can't change and edit my settings, i literally have to fork out 50 usd just to change a few settings. What a bunch of greedy devs.

LeMed
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Smile.io replied April 11, 2023

Thank you for your candid review! We really value and appreciate this honest feedback. We've sent an email your way with some additional information.

September 13, 2016

Top rated app with excellent reviews, boosts customer loyalty and conversions, get more sales for free, what's not to like?

Mogul Xoo
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2022

Great support installing the judgme reviews app integration after upgrading. We are launching the app today and hoping for the best.

Wear SPF
United States
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied May 3, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, best of luck and we are always here to help :) -Jade <3

August 18, 2022

Great customer support and easy-to-use interface. We are new users but we are impressed by the easy installation and great support.

pata paw
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Smile.io replied August 18, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it :) It was great chatting with you and am so glad we were able to help you today <3 - Jade

January 8, 2019

Excellent app. It allows me to offer my customers extra value and capture email address as well. Great program

Sun Wave Nutrition
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2016

Great Program, just started using it and it works great! Increased sales, Increased traffic!

Livebreathepokemon
Canada
About 1 month using the app