Reviews (364)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless SMS and WhatsApp integration, and powerful automation features. They find the real-time analytics and reports useful for assessing their marketing efforts. The support team is known for their quick and helpful responses. The app is especially effective in the Indian market, offering cost-effectiveness and high ROI. Merchants value features like order confirmations, shipping notifications, abandoned cart recovery messages, and promotional campaigns. The ability to support multiple sender IDs and integrate with apps like JudgeMe is also appreciated. However, there's a demand for the ability to send personalized messages to specific customers or based on tags.

December 19, 2022

We have been using their services for past 1 year and we have really liked it. Their Customer support is very good & supportive.

Chkokko
India
8 months using the app
January 31, 2018

Its working as what i wanted, Excellent work Guys

Bghee
India
8 months using the app
March 6, 2020

This app is amazing and wonderfull,
Always Sms send at a time to my customer
And there also lots of other features available in this app.

Samekart
India
8 months using the app
October 21, 2017

Great app, the best here.
The option that it has - abandon cart is great i get more sales !!

Bibset
Israel
8 months using the app
October 20, 2021

Easy to use for transactional and promotional SMS to your customer base. Great customer service from their representative Nitesh Saini

Zeeva Electronics Pvt Ltd.
India
8 months using the app
June 3, 2020

Customer service is efficient. The app has best sms rates when compared with others. Overall apps functionality is good enough.

PIXY
Maldives
8 months using the app
August 26, 2020

Using this app and found a great result. The app is recommended. In the Shopify platform, it is a unique app good work team keep it up!

Case Shield
India
8 months using the app
November 30, 2022

I used this app, it is very easy to use & the support is also good. Would really recommend using this app.

biocule
India
8 months using the app
February 22, 2019

One of the most useful apps. Been using it for long. Seemless and solves a big problem for early stage stores

Craxy Store
India
8 months using the app
November 2, 2017

Amazing App. I Love It.
It make me more sales, sms it's an amazing tool

Badassfactory
Switzerland
7 months using the app