WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
323 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
323 reviews
February 13, 2018

Great App, easy to use, useful when customers choose to checkout using their mobile number

Uae Leathers
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 6, 2018

The abandoned cart recovery alone has increased our recovery by 3x. Excellent app that delivers as promised. The results have been much better than email or even Messenger has been for our cart recovery. I can't wait to put more of the marketing functions to use in an upcoming campaign and see what they can really deliver.

Bohemian Bliss
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 2, 2018

Great app to have on Shopify to drive customers to your website.Also helps you a lot to update your customers about the order status, tracking details etc.that too all automated ! Go for it !

Captainsnote
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 31, 2018

Its working as what i wanted, Excellent work Guys

Bghee
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 30, 2018

Great App!

im very convinced with this app.i got what i expected. thanks a lot keep it up

Papitawholesale
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 26, 2018

Great app
i just wondering if Sender ID available in all stores not only for india store
looking to let all stores can use there own ID sender

good job
thank you

www.shoetypes.co

Shoetypes
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 24, 2018

Easy to setup and get things going. Highly recommend using the abandoned cart SMS. I managed to recover a cart within a week.

Succulent Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 18, 2018

Great Application. Very useful

Backyardmuscles
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 18, 2018

Order details and shipping confirmations are all working great for me till now. Yet to try the marketing tool though.

Purayati
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 16, 2018

Great app, great support, loved it. Started using it a few days ago and already got some improvement in sales. Helps a lot recovering abandoned checkouts.

Da Me Lume
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months