Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1511 - 1520 of 2441 reviews

Oliver's Gold

This app helps us greatly in our business. Very easy to install and use. They have a great customer service team and very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thanks a lot for your recommendation. We try our best to make Spocket as easy to use as possible and you'll be glad to know we have a lot more in store for you.

SHE BELLA

This is a hundred percent worth app, to drop ship in the USA with a great range of products and fast delivery.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

What an amazing way to describe Spocket app! Thank you for entrusting us to be your partner and with the equally amazing products on the platform, you're on the right track!

Petit quelque chose

like that the products are unique and shipping times a little faster. Would be great if you could add more australian products with faster shipping :) After using it for a week i am really happy with the service and i upgraded my subscription as they have some really nice premium products... still would like some more aussie ones but they advised they are working on it and if it is anything like their customer service i am sure they will deliver... thanks

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you for letting us know how we can make a difference in your dropshipping experience! We onboard suppliers from different countries on a weekly basis and don't worry as we'll go ahead and let the team know about your request. You're the best!

The Night Owl

I live in America so finding products that are domestic rather than imported is always a plus because my customers prefer quick shipping times

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We know how important shipping is especially in the dropshipping industry so we made sure to continuously onboard new suppliers every week. Thank you for the review. We appreciate it!

Beach Girl Beach Wear

So far I am really enjoying Spocket, they are quick to response to you. I am finding the products are nicer than the other apps out there and when they respond back to you they always include some form of help either via a link or a suggestion. I am looking forward to building a great business relationship and can't wait to see how much $$$$ I make! :-)

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are as excited as you are! This is why we keep on working to make the app the best, to make our customers feel like rock stars! Thank you for your awesome review! We love it!

Big Day Luxe

So far has been really good in helping make my own store. Can't wait to see where this goes in the future.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Climbing up the ladder of success is where your business will go and we are here to give you all the support you need, we'll be rushing in to every questions, every concerns you may have to make sure you have the best Spocket experience!

Tech Store

Loving Spocket, so easy, so many products and helpful support team. Definitely would recommend this app

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are just so happy to know that you are loving the app! Thank you for your recommendation too! This means a lot to us!

Petssories

I see too many upgrades in spocket and I like it. When I edit a product I should click save button and proceed to another tab (price photos).It could be better if you could add auto save option.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Hey! Thank you for that feedback. We will look into making this a possibility and we will surely let you know if implement this feature! Please note that we value your feedback as they are very helpful in making Spocket improve and be the best!

Holly’s HodgePodge

I like spocket. It is easy to use. The price is fair. They could expand selection. I would recommend this app for online start up dropshippers.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are honored to be the frontline of your dropshipping business! Thank you for the recommendation, we are truly grateful!

Little Piggy Toes

I was using the free basic trial and fell in love with the quality of products here. I've made a few sales and decided to go to upgrade. I am enjoying the ease of using Spocket. From adding products to my shop through shipping, it's incredibly easy and stress free! It's the only place I will order for my shop!

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We made the app easy to use so you can focus more on your store and the growth of your dropshipping business. While we do have select suppliers who can ship to Canada, we are continuously on the hunt to add more on the platform so if you have recommendation, let us know and we'll be happy to contact those suppliers for you!