Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1521 - 1530 of 2444 reviews

Petssories

I see too many upgrades in spocket and I like it. When I edit a product I should click save button and proceed to another tab (price photos).It could be better if you could add auto save option.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Hey! Thank you for that feedback. We will look into making this a possibility and we will surely let you know if implement this feature! Please note that we value your feedback as they are very helpful in making Spocket improve and be the best!

Holly’s HodgePodge

I like spocket. It is easy to use. The price is fair. They could expand selection. I would recommend this app for online start up dropshippers.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are honored to be the frontline of your dropshipping business! Thank you for the recommendation, we are truly grateful!

Little Piggy Toes

I was using the free basic trial and fell in love with the quality of products here. I've made a few sales and decided to go to upgrade. I am enjoying the ease of using Spocket. From adding products to my shop through shipping, it's incredibly easy and stress free! It's the only place I will order for my shop!

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We made the app easy to use so you can focus more on your store and the growth of your dropshipping business. While we do have select suppliers who can ship to Canada, we are continuously on the hunt to add more on the platform so if you have recommendation, let us know and we'll be happy to contact those suppliers for you!

fp.onlineshops

Thank you nice products and nice prices I'm very satisfied,I would like to add all my products from here

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

That is music to our ears! There are still a lot of products coming soon as we are onboarding new suppliers on a daily basis so you have more items to choose from, the more sales you make! Happy Spocket-ing!

Shopfreely.net

I used this site to import products so I can sell unique products to the open public. I do enjoy this app and I will recommend this app to anyone

Thankyou

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you for letting us know you are enjoying your Spocket experience! It means a lot for us to know we are able to meet your high expectations and for you to recommend us is just awesome!

Mental ArtEfex

In loooove with the product selections! The effortless syncing is also AMAZING! I will write a more detailed review once I've opened and have gotten some orders under my belt.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Spocket won't be as amazing without merchants like you! Let us help you if you have any questions, big or small, we'd like to see your business climb the ladder of success!

Dude Print

Very useful dropshipping app. I found few nice products. It is easy to use and support service is very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Our support team is not just to answer your questions but offer assistance on a more personal level and that's how we show we care and value you as a customer!

Lia’s fashions

This app is a good app to have while u have a Shopify shop, products are great and most of the prices are really nice. Support are the best always there when u need them.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you! We are proud to say that we do have the best, most dedicated support team ever.

Peregrino Co.

So far so good. Great selection of products and great customer service. Will keep trying the app to see the benefits and update this review accordingly. Great job so far Spocket.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We are always thrilled to know how great the app is working for our valued customers. Rest assured that we still have a lot in store for you! You will soon have more products to choose from.

Shopright Clothing, Inc

Spocket has amazing products & incredible customer service, i would highly recommend Spocket to anyone looking to sell products, especially in the clothing industry.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thanks for your recommendation! We do have a lot of products in store for you and we can not wait for you to see their collection especially in the clothing industry.