Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1521 - 1530 of 2385 reviews

Ten for the Planet

Spocket has proven to be fast and reliable so far and the customer service was on point. I plan to purchase the next higher plan soon. Thanks team.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

We are truly proud knowing they (Support team) are doing a great job! Thank you for your awesome review!

JJSJ LLC

Recieved my first order with spocket today. I didn't have my laptop with me, only with my phone...and I was in need of help fulfilling my first order. Spocket customer service was available through chat right away! With their help I was able to successfully place my shop's very first order!

Developer reply

September 12, 2019

Congratulations! We are very happy to hear that. Now you know that we are here to help no matter where you are or what item it may be, we're always ready! Happy Spocket-ing!

Essential Passage

Spocket has been pretty good so far. The Support is good, no problems so far, going to see where it takes me.

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

We dearly appreciate your feedback Essential Passage! We are all psyched to see your business grow and we'll be here and continue helping you all the way to the top! Happy Spocket-ing!

Golden Summit Sales

Vash & Kim are in my support team!!! I highly recommend them both. They are awesome. Very helpful, have great insight and really help with any and all questions. Keep up the awesome support you two !!!!! Love Spocket !!!!!

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

We are grateful for the awesome commendation! We are truly proud to know how our support team had extended and went the extra mile to meet your high standards in customer support. Thank you!

Bamboo Culture

Spocket is brilliantly simple and an effective tool. loved that i could track down manufacturers in specific regions. Spockets customer service has also been superb!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We try to make Spocket as simple as possible while still being an effective tool for you to use so we can lessen the work you need to do! Thank for you trying Spocket out!

Pordrobe

Very fast, efficient, VERY HELPFUL support!
And also many kinds of product that you can sell!
---HIGHLY RECOMMENDED---

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Being recommended by you means a lot to us! You bet we will continue to be the best, highly efficient support team to assist you 24/7.

Divano Style

They make the life of retailers 3 times easier. The customer service is like nothing I have ever seen before, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We immensely appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts of how easy and user-friendly Spocket is! As always, our awesome support team will be ready to assist 24/7 so feel free to contact us either via chat or email at support@spocket.co.

The differential

This app is amazing! It cuts your work time in half when importing products to your store. If you're serious about your business, I will definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

It is always so refreshing to hear how you guys are loving Spocket! We can't blame you! Stay tuned for more changes as we onboard new items and great suppliers on a daily basis!

Nicole Marie Fashions

Everything I selected for my site was “premium”, requiring a higher monthly rate. I tried to contact them and got a bot. I removed this app.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thank you for letting us know, however, the plans we offer have stated the inclusions in clear view as we would not want to give our valued customers like you any misunderstandings with regards to what we offer. Should you want us to discuss your request, just let us know and we will be there to help!

Pams-Decor

I want everyone to know this is the best drop ship app ive use so far. tried almost all the top ones but this sprocket is really making a difference for me. this gonna be my 2nd store at first i used woo with a diff app, didn't quite make it. i hope this time sprocket makes the difference

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Congratulations on your second store! That is absolutely amazing to know and thank you for recognizing how Spocket had made the difference amongst all other apps! Way to go!