Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket: US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Works with Oberlo & Printful

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2181 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 2181 reviews

Vitamina Essentials

Great and simple app. Very user-friendly and a great option for dropshippers based in the US. Good quality products.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks for this! Be sure to check out our "Made in the USA" filter if you want to gain access to some good old products from 'Murica. All the best to you and happy dropshipping (and Spocket-ing)!

Canales Custom Prints

I used the app to send products to my store. Great prices and good quality items are found on spocket.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

By the rating and review you gave us, we think it's safe to assume that you were satisfied with our selections. We wish you all the best in operating your store!

goldenandvintage-

Great app to find some suppliers from the US and Europe, I wish the pricing for shipping was better especially for Canada but still, it's a good app to have if you are going to dropship from the US

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

We do have a wide roster of suppliers based in the EU and the US, so we hope you get to find the products that you need. Noted as well on your feedback regarding shipping rates for Canada - it's something we can consider when we do our regular review of improvements to the platform. In the meantime, happy Spocket-ing!

The Mystery Jewel

Great reviews. Feeling very good about this app! Good luck to everyone and their shops out there! :)

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

That's the spirit, let's make it happen! Thanks so much for this wonderful review. We hope you find the products that you need and we wish you and your store nothing but the best.

Wellness Underground

This App looks super cool and was easy to set up. I really like it and I hope if works out the way it's supposed to.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

We happen to think you're cool too! And it's awesome that using the app was smooth and easy for you. We can defo assure you that with Spocket, you'll be able to make the most out of all its features. Feel free to send us a message should you need assistance with anything relating the platform!

Bodhi Outlet

Great app! Excellent customer service! I spoke with John, and he promptly assisted me with my needs for my store.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

We'll be sure to let John know that his efforts to help you out were satisfactory for you! Please don't hesitate to send our support team a message once again should you need help with anything else.

Football boots

very good orginaized, lovely. easy to come around. simple and quick. and you get the best offers to sell on your page.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Awesome user experience and easy-to-navigate features is our game after all. Thanks for your feedback! We hope our offers benefit you and your store greatly.

REAL Mental Health Matters

Extremely streamlined. Seems to do the trick, will have to review after long term use. Id like to see a review importer though.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for this! We hope your usage of the app is a wholesome, fruitful experience that'd lead to you and your store's success. Your feedback on a product review importer is noted and is something we can consider adding in the future. All the best!

Adaliù

I believe it is very useful for developing my online store. It is easy to find products and I like that they are not the usual Chinese items

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We hope setting up your store with the products you find via the app's catalog contribute to your store's success! We made it a point to add products from mainly EU-based and US-based suppliers to provide you with only quality items and also fast shipping times. We look forward to the official launch of your store - all the best!

AriyahLynn

Great products and also a great support. Cheap prices and awesome for shoppify store. I'm running a pet's store and its just awesome.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

We do love items that cater to our cute and furry companions. We hope the pet items you import from us help in you achieving wonders and success for your store!