Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 2107 reviews

The Buyers-Hive

I was very upset at the beginning about the customer service but my Issue was finally solved. so I am happy. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

We're glad to have been able to resolve your concerns and we sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience we may have caused. We appreciate your extended patience and understanding. Rest assured that we always aim to provide you with excellent service. Thank you!

SoCLAS

New here and everything looks good and easy so far.

.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

That's good to know! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are here for you whenever you need help or assistance. You may reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime! Thanks for choosing Spocket!

Cat Parcel

I started on a couple different dropship apps via Shopify that were NOT as customer-aware as Spocket. While I would love to see them do something outside of the current catalog, there are only minor connectivity things I'd ever change - and can only hope they're on the roadmap. Love the service!

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

You can rest assured that improvements and platform upgrades are always on our road map! You and our customers are very important to us and we want to always provide you with the service you deserve. Thank you for loving our services!

Vghsm Co

It easy to navigate through. Easy to full fill orders fast and easy. Way better then other dropshipping apps.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! Spocket is very easy to use and understand compared to other apps. We want to give you the best service possible! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

DOLLZ World * DIVINEOUTSTANDINGLEADINGLADYZ

I'm just starting with this app. So far I love the products and i appreciate the user friendliness of the app.

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Awesome! Thanks for starting to use Spocket! We're glad you are loving the products and our platform. We appreciate you being with us!

EtsySales

Cool app. Really easy to use. Thank you so much for quick support and many adorable products! But the price is to hi for me!

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

Thank you for using Spocket! You can expect to always receive great support and have access to a lot of unique and adorable product. We appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case there is anything we can do to help!

Artes Del Mundo

Have tried many and Spocket has the best selection thus far of quality product suppliers. So far so good!

Developer reply

September 5, 2020

That's great to know! Spocket has the largest collection of unique and quality products and suppliers in the market today. We're glad to have you with us. Thank you for choosing Spocket!

DigiRev

Perfect for USA Shipping Dropshippers! Must checkout if you are a dropshipper. Price is a little higher than others but this site has a great variety.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for the recommendation! Spocket is definitely a must for US dropshippers. We do offer 14 days free trial so that anyone interested can try us out first before making any commitments. We appreciate you being with us!

Tiny Prints

I really like Spocket because its very easy to manage, and someone always ready to help and they have a lot of nice affortable products

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

We are always ready to help and assist you whenever needed! We're glad you are liking Spocket. Please reach back to us at support@spocket.co in case there is anything we can do for you. Thank you for being with us!

Beard Blvd

this is the best website ever. i will never use any other sites besides spocket everything i need is on this sit.

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate knowing how much you love Spocket and we want to let you know that we will do our best to further improve our platform for you. Lets succeed together!