Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 2417 reviews

Home & Oasis

Fantastic customer support! Very quick to acknowledge any questions/issues regarding the various suppliers.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thanks! Our Customer Support Team is always here for you whenever you need help. We're always happy to assist you towards success!

Unique Sparklez

I like the fact that they have multiple suppliers. I also like that you can pretty much get anything from anywhere that ships from the US.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! You can expect even more quality products and suppliers to choose from as we add more every week! Thank you for being with us!

Diamonds & Doggos

Awesome app lets you select ship from country! Way better than Oberlo in it's current state. Recommend to anyone

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation! Being able to select ship from country is indeed an essential feature to make things easier. We want to make things easy for you!

laloq

mudah untuk di edit tetapi kandungan tentang sifat sesuatu item majority diperlukan untuk pengenalan sesuatu product. tapi tak tahu lagi tentang pemasaranya mcm mana.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Selamat datang ke Spocket! Kami di sini jika anda memerlukan bantuan. Jangan ragu untuk menghubungi kami di support@spocket.co dan kami dengan senang hati akan membantu anda!

Star & Sky Shop

So far so good! I'm excited to see where this leads me. It's extremely easy to use! I love that it has stock photos, and a variety of themes to choose from!

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Awesome! Glad to know you're enjoying the benefits of Spocket. We're excited to see you grow and succeed! Thank you!

The Catalina Store

This app has provided me with a lot of quality products! It had mostly everything I was looking for to import to my store. Also the customer service is very good and quick!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Your feedback is very much appreciated as we continue to work double time to provide you with even more quality products and services! Thank you for trusting our services!

Bestway Evolution

I used this app and is working good, have good providers, and the support is very fast, I think they're very good and competitive, easy to used,

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Welcome to Spocket where we make sure the support is available 24/7! You can look forward to many more awesome features! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Devine Vibes Only

So for going off without a hitch, Spocket is currently the main supplier at this moment, Overall good service no complaints as of yet!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Awesome! We're very happy to know everything is going well for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help and we'll gladly assist you! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

The Frenchie Connection Plus

Completed my first order using the Spocket Ali Scraper as a Chrome extension. This is a great extension making the transfer of products from AliExpress to your store super easy. Spocket is really easy to use and when delivery timing is tight from overseas, i.e. Chinese New Year closures. Spocket has lots of short delivery products to keep your business running. My only issue is the order of search feature results which returns some relevant products vs. all relevant products requiring me to further scroll through results to find what I need, but compared to manually entering in products, this is a negligent issue esp. if you're an online shopper. Thanks Spocket.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

You're welcome! You'd be happy to know that the issue you mentioned is already being addressed so you can look forward to the improvement! Aliscraper is indeed a great extension to use especially given your circumstance. We're glad you're enjoying Spocket! Thank you!

Digital Corner Store

I didn't know what to expect since I was using oberlo at the moment. sprocket is easy to use, lots of products. user-friendly. love it. I recommend it.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! We appreciate the recommendation and were glad you're enjoying the seamless experience. Thank you for being with us!