Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its extensive range of quality products from reliable US and EU suppliers. They value its seamless integration with e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and automatic inventory updates. The ability to filter products from U.S. and EU warehouses is a standout feature. Merchants also commend the responsive and effective customer service. However, they suggest improvements such as supplier-specific pricing rules and prompt shipping information updates.

February 10, 2018

Wish you had more pieces of jewelry - you only have one (!!!)
great platform but not right for my niche

Gem Experts
Greece
11 minutes using the app
February 23, 2018

New "Spocketeer" here...Hey! I should charge Spocket fo that marketing idea, huh? But, that aside, any app which helps simplify the whole drop shipping universe is excellent, especially if it works effectively. Good app!

Technoweenies
United States
11 minutes using the app
January 21, 2019

Very user friendly


The E-Shop
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
June 17, 2020

Prices are ridiculously high, shipping charges too. While I'd like to use EU & US dropshippers, the products in the app cannot compete with Chinese. and btw 1/2 of the products provided by the app are from China...lol

HealthyHair.online
Canada
10 minutes using the app
Spocket replied June 20, 2020

We are sorry to hear that we are not able to meet your own expectations at this time. We try our best to work together with our existing suppliers in order to provide the best prices possible for all our dropshippers. We hope to be able to meet your expectations on our future updates! Thank you for letting us know! We appreciate your feedback.

January 21, 2019

SCAM ! You do not get a free trial ! I deleted app after a day then was changed for 30 days ! Scam scam scam scam scam !!!!!!!!!!!

Novelty Cave
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
Spocket replied April 9, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for letting us know about your experience and we hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a customer. But first, we would like to clarify that we do offer 7-day trial period to users and they are given a week to test out Spocket for free. We are also in the process of updating our billing system as our main goal is to provide you, our customers, a more streamlined process!

Edited April 13, 2019

thx for the free spocket account i like the way you people think and i gonna check it out now if its a good app. why do i have to make it sow long

Starlight Giftshop
Netherlands
9 minutes using the app
April 21, 2020

Voll der scheiß funktioniert noch nicht mal. Man will nach Produkten suchen die von Deutschland verschickt werden aber jedes mal zeigt er nur Produkte aus den Usa an......

Discount-Catcher
Germany
8 minutes using the app
Spocket replied May 24, 2020

Hallo! Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es Ihnen etwas schwer gefallen ist, die gesuchten Lieferanten zu finden. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie dabei zu unterstützen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@spocket.co und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Hi there! We're sorry to hear you found it a bit difficult to find the suppliers that you were looking for. We would be more than happy to walk you through. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly help you out!

November 5, 2019

its decent app wish they had better products though and maybe a tad better prices. there are many chatsky products and there needs to be more winners

Emvender
United States
8 minutes using the app
Spocket replied November 11, 2019

We definitely would like to make the app a winner so we appreciate you for letting us know your thoughts. Someone from the support team will be in touch so they can check specifically what you need and we'll take action. Thank you!

July 1, 2018

They basically had nothing shipping from the U.S. that my customers would want, in quite a well-known niche with a huge following.

The Midnight Hour
United States
7 minutes using the app
Edited December 11, 2018

This app is not useful, they said it is unlimited products, but its is not.
It does not allow more then 20000 Products.
We do not recommend this app.

KeeboVet Veterinary Ultrasound Equipment
United States
6 minutes using the app