Reviews (5,406)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and improving customer satisfaction. The seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and multi-channel selling capabilities are appreciated. Merchants value the wide selection of quality products and efficient order and inventory management features. The customer support team is often praised for their prompt and effective service.

November 20, 2023

Very easy to setup very simple just started using this product but so far so good

Prints and stitch
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied November 22, 2023

Hi Prints and stitch! Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you find Spocket simple, easy to use and efficient. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

December 11, 2023

I've found the help of Eleanor extremly helpful , really good and very positive. Really appreciate the transparency of Spocket platform. They didn't let me lose my time.
Thank, you.

CatMadame
Greece
5 days using the app
Spocket replied December 13, 2023

Hi CatMadame! Awesome! Thanks for your awesome review. We are happy to know that customer support especially Eleonor is doing an impressive job assisting you with your inquiries in a timely manner. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

June 29, 2023

spocket has made drop shipping so easy. at the click of a button you and add and take away product, which is a game changer. Before you had to track down the supplier and be the middle man and now thats all a thing of the past.

fitness Essentials
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Spocket replied July 1, 2023

Hi there! We are happy to know that you are enjoying your experience! Thank you for your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

July 3, 2023

The Spocket app has revolutionized my Shopify experience in an overwhelmingly positive way. It provides a seamless interface for dropshipping, making it effortless to find high-quality, global suppliers and to integrate them into my store. The ease with which I can select, manage, and customize products is unparalleled. What sets Spocket apart is its fast shipping times, keeping customers satisfied and reducing hassles. Moreover, their excellent customer service team is always available and willing to assist with any inquiries or issues. The app's intuitive design and impressive functionality dramatically improve the efficiency of my business operations. I highly recommend Spocket to any Shopify entrepreneur seeking to streamline their dropshipping processes and to enhance their store's performance.

PetParadise
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Spocket replied July 4, 2023

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers, so we’re delighted that you found our products and service to be useful. We are very happy that we are able to meet your expectations. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

June 29, 2023

I have had this app for about 3-4 months and love the ease of exploring and browsing the products. It is easy to add products to your store. If there is ever any issues you can reach out to support. Ria is very professional and helpful and she will exalted all avenues to solve your issue.

All Thingz Gifted
United States
8 months using the app
Spocket replied July 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Ria and thank you for your continued partnership with us. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

October 25, 2023

I had a problem with importing products so I contacted customer care. Their representative Leah is so awesome, she has followed up throughout the whole lengthy process and has continually updated me. I have never encountered such a customer satisfaction oriented person. Kudos to you and many many thanks for your support.

BrillaForte
Malta
3 months using the app
Spocket replied October 29, 2023

Hello BrillaForte! Thanks for your kind words and for mentioning one of our Customer Support Team. You’re right, Leah is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with her! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 6, 2023

Loveeee spocket!!! Make adding products 10x faster. Which saves me so much time. Without this app I would still bestruggling

LILAHandLU
United States
5 months using the app
Spocket replied November 9, 2023

Hello LILAHandLU! Awesome! Thanks for letting us know how Spocket helped you start your business. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

June 8, 2024

amazing

MY STORE El_emam
Egypt
13 minutes using the app
June 14, 2024

Helpful and easy to use. Makes my job alot easier

Lafleurs Unique Boutique
United States
December 17, 2023

easy to use i like the interface would like to make this my main supplier

Sw Goods
United States
29 days using the app
Spocket replied December 19, 2023

Hi Sw Goods! Thanks for your awesome feedback! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your review with us. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping and rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby