Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Starshipit
156 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
June 12, 2020

Great integration + Customer service which is the most important.
Don't look elsewhere, this is it. Stop searching for alternatives, i'm telling you just message them. You will understand straight away what i'm talking about.

The Beer Snorkel™
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we're glad you're getting a lot out of our software. If you ever have any problems or questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks!

June 12, 2020

Took a while to find these guys but glad I did. Literally removed a stack of manual labour. We only work with AU POST and as far as I can tell these guys nail it in terms of integration. Also a very intuitive front end and program that allows customisation and control. Highly recommended for people who'd like a seemless way to automate orders into AU POST.

Comfy Koalas
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the review - we're glad that Starshipit works for your needs. If you ever need help with something, please drop us a line at support@starshipit.com - we're here to help!

June 11, 2020

Starshipit were great with helping us get on their platform, really great support that responds quickly! The platform itself is really neat, it has the same features as a lot of their competitors at a fraction of the price. They have already saved us hours and we estimate savings in excess of $15,000 in the next 12 months. Highly recommend if you are looking to streamline your shipping/distribution process.

Eat Your Water
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi Eat Your Water - thanks so much for the rave review. That's a phenomenal amount of money to save! If you ever need any further support, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

June 11, 2020

Amazing app! Takes a little bit of time to set up, but once you have taken the time to do this, it saves so much time! Seamless interface and very easy to use. Scott has also been incredibly helpful and answered all my questions immediately!

Kotomi Swim
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we've passed your comments onto Scott too. We're really happy that our app is saving you so much time. If you ever have any more questions or problems, please don't hesitate to get in touch again - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

June 9, 2020

Very impressed with this app and the service provided. By a substantial margin the fastest (least mouse clicks needed) way to book in the courier, fulfill item and print labels. Very thankful to have found this product.

NAMELY CO
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi there! It's awesome to hear that our software is helping you to get orders out your doors faster and more efficiently. Let us know if you have any questions or problems in the future - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!