Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
160 reviews
160 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
160 reviews
February 28, 2017

Easiest system to install and use! A few clicks of a button and we were good to go!

Budgy Smuggler
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
February 20, 2017

Great app love it! It saves us hours per day.
The support has been extra helpful to get us all up and running in on time!

Core Trainer
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 19, 2017

Great app! Very useful for us and quite easy too. The team is very reactive and always trying to help which is very valuable!

France Gourmet
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 years
February 16, 2017

We highly recommend the Shipit team who offer an amazing product and continue to raise the bar. Our staff particularly value the ability to access chat support while serving if there are minor issues to resolve, and if more technical issues occur you will speak with real people who can offer you real support. Things aren't always smooth sailing in business and it is a huge asset to have good people on your team that can talk through things at your level and stand with you when things are tricky. Star Shipit has been a great solution for us and will make complex shipping logistics feel simple.

Little Earth Nest
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 6, 2017

Great app highly recommended, the StarShipIT support team are always helpful.
This app has helped us organise our shipping workflow saving us a lot of valuable time. Not sure why it took us so long to implement Starshipit!

Mosmannaustralia
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 5, 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 5, 2017

excellent customer service
lovely staff

Indigo Flame Soy Candles
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
December 8, 2016

StarShipIT has added so much efficiency to our business I don't know how we operated without it for so long. The on boarding support and integration was next level and follow up support when need was fast and efficient.

Adding StarShipIT to our business has cut down our man hours shipping process by half.

Would highly recommend!!!

Itsnowcool
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 29, 2016

This product has saved us time and money and has increased accuracy of all of our domestic shipping.

Fermoy
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 2, 2016

Works well for us :) Support has been great to fix up any issues that we ran across (unmanifested items) - usually get back to us within 24-48 hours!

Thankyou Life Changing Goods
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years