Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1661 - 1670 of 1786 reviews

Citizens Party Online Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I haven't decided to use this app yet as not sure if it provides for my end solution but SUPPORT has been very helpful and prompt. As our store has a some specific requirements it's great that support has been right there to assist with all of my questions.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really glad to be of assistance.

Simple Times Mixers

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

It's early and we're still in the setup process but so far, this seems like a really compelling option for subscription services. Customer service is great as well and wickedly fast. I'll update this review if things go in another direction...but so far, I'm impressed.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Hawaii Nutrition Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Very responsive to a question about theme integration. The team got back to me right away, and offered to assist further with the theme issue that we had.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Coriander

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

We just set up a subscription and it took no time at all! Hussain was quick to answer all of my questions and he even customized the widget for us so it fits in nicely on our site.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

purovitalis

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 3 hours

So far no complains about this subscription app. Have been reading a lot of reviews and comparing to other apps. This doesn't only has very good pricing and a free plan to get your started. It also offers great support and got up and running in a few minutes. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Capital C Amsterdam

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really helpful team who answered my questions directly. The app looks great out of the box and works really efficiently

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

VitaliBoost

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I love this app so far. This allows for great front-end customization, which hasn't been possible with other subscription apps that I've tried. The app team is also super helpful.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really happy to assist you :)

Plum Creek Wagyu

Location United States
Time spent using app 43 minutes

I am just getting our subscriptions set up and Appstle has been super helpful already! Harsh was very helpful!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be of assistance.

FOK HING GIN 福興氈

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

App really works, great for upsell - Dharmik and team was great to respond quickly to any bugs and fixed really quick!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

The Waggy Woofers Club

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Really great customer service! I am not very technically minded so great to know there is 24/7 support!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be of assistance.