Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Sufio
448 reviews
448 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
448 reviews
October 1, 2020

Fantastic, easy to use app full of features to make stunning invoices. The best part however is the wonderful customer service. Djimi went way above and beyond what I ever hope for from a customer service point of view. Responded to my emails and request for customisation in a fast and friendly manner. I would recommend this app to anyone wanting more than just an invoice app. This is the full package.

Fair + Square Wholesale
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Sufio replied October 2, 2020

We are so excited to hear your positive words of encouragement! Really appreciate you enjoy our customer services and Djimi's amazing assistance! :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, our team is looking forward to answering your questions and helping your online business grow. Thank you for taking your time leaving your kind comment here!

September 28, 2020

We highly recommend this application because of its great performance and excellent support on installing and customizing the application to your specific needs. Especially when you have a B2B web shop like ourselves, it is an easy way to capture customer's VAT number and apply the correct VAT rates.

Minalco BV
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

Helping our users grow their online businesses is our passion and we're thrilled to hear we are of help for your B2W web shop! We wish you bright future with us and don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team whenever you need us. Thank you for your review! :)

September 28, 2020

We did our share of research to find an invoicing app that both complied with our accounting requirements and allowed us to customize invoices in a way that reflects the brand.
Luckily we found Sufio! The product is amazingly simple and reliable, and so is their customer support. When we needed help to implement a small but vital change, their team was extremely responsive and they made the whole experience equally fun and effective. Kudos to Djimi and the entire Sufio team!

ONCHAIN Wear
Romania
Time spent using app: 11 months
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

We're really happy that we are the outcome of your research and that we've met your expectations!!! :) It's exciting to hear you enjoy both our professional functionalities and custom design. Thank you so much for your kind review.! :) Our Customer Support Team are always here for you and happy to help!

September 17, 2020

This app is really amazing! 5 Stars probably are not enough... They customer support is something incredible.. they are fast and reliable. I had a urgent issue and they solved it in minutes! It's just incredible. Thank you so much.

If you need a perfect app to create great invoices for your customers and to keep your accountability, this is THE ONE!

DogsLanding
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
Sufio replied September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic and very kind review - you made our day! We are happy that we serve you well and please don't hesitate to ask us for help anytime! :)

September 16, 2020

We are using Fusio for a short term, but we love the app until so far. We are using it to sent invoices to our customers and for a VAT check since we sell B2B and B2C.

We needed some help with the implementation of the VAT check and Michael from Fusio helped us perfectly. I can only say that we are really happy to far using Fusio and their support is amazing. Definitely an app to recommend.

Keep up the good work!

WhisperPower
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 20 days
Sufio replied September 19, 2020

Many thanks for such an encouraging and kind review. :) Much appreciated. We were more than happy to assist and help you. If there's anything else you might need a helping hand, let us know—we're here for you!