Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1685 reviews
1560 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1560 reviews
January 24, 2023

So far so good and the customer service is amazing!! I needed a customization to make the app work for my needs and they accommodated me. They not only made the adjustment I needed they did it quickly and kept in contact with me along the way. Don't hesitate to give them a try. I'm glad I did!!

A.R.D. Event Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 20, 2023

Excellent and rapid customer service. Everything explained clearly, and everything resolved expediently.

Alara
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 19, 2023

They respond very quickly and very kind.
I do recommend this APP, my customers and also me satisfied with their jobs.

迅速に対応いただき、とても感謝しています。
APPとてもお勧めします!

Sie arbeiten sher schnell und professional . I empfehle diese APP.

BioLounge
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 16, 2023

Developers are responsive and easy to work with, great experience having this integrated on our website.

Village Craft & Candle
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 12, 2023

We are very pleased with support by Subham. App working perfectly on our store.
We highly recommend this app and team behind is excellent.

XPOSED
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 8, 2023

Very quick to respond and very helpful. Able to customise my wishlist look and feel very easily. Thanks very much

Habitat Aesthetic
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 6, 2023

tres bien, m'ont beaucoup aidé à configurer la wishlist sur mon site. service commercial tres reactif .

The Soap Lab
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 3, 2023

The best wishlist app out there! Subham helped a lot in setting up the icons on the header and product page. Great app

Super 7 Mart
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 28, 2022

This is by far the best wishlist app for shopify, you don't find the features this app has with other wishlist apps. Great customer service also

Pixie Rebels
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 27, 2022

Very good app but most important top service. Very helpful and fast to support and help you develop everything. Thanks Rahul!

BV TOTI EQUESTRIAN
Belgium
Time spent using app: 21 days