Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1580 reviews
1580 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1580 reviews
August 19, 2016

Really great app. Makes chatting with customers so easy. We would highly recommend.

Greatrads
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 17, 2016

Great valuable app, awesome customer care!

Lespetitsplatsdantoine
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 17, 2016

great app! keep up the good work

Euro Bath
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 17, 2016

Love the offline / online mobile options!

My Essential Supplies
Canada
Edited January 27, 2023

Have now put limitations on how many chat you can have on the free plan in order to push people to a paid plan. Moving to another with paid because of this.

Elbilgrossisten
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
TIDIO LLC replied January 27, 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback and sorry to see you go :( A few weeks ago, after we introduced some new features, we decided to change our Pricing logic a bit. Since then, we notified our customers that the live chat will be limited to 50 unique visitors monthly unless they have a subscription to our premium plan. The limit was not enforced immediately because we wanted to give our users some time to get used to it. However, it was already enforced now. If this is a crucial factor for your business, and you would like to chat with more visitors, you would need to subscribe to our Communicator plan. This plan, apart from removing the conversations limit, includes many other great features that could support your business. Please reach out to us at support@tidio.net if you'd like to discuss all the available options. Chris

August 16, 2016

Just installed it, and was impressed with the ease of use. So far so good, we will wait and see if it is worthwhile.

Paragon Distro
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 16, 2016

Great addition to our website and it helps save sales by being able to answer questions our customers have.

Yourself Expression
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
August 16, 2016

Amazing support! Easy, fast, no headache, and works perfectly. Exactly what i needed!

Pefije
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 16, 2016

I have just upgraded to the Pro version as the tool is effective and helps grow sales. Easy to use and good user interface on the website.

Www Brightstore Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 15, 2016

At the moment we're only using the free version but the features are immense! If our business grows in the future we will definitely purchase the PRO.

Jayeoncare
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days