Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and robust functionality, including a live chat feature that enhances real-time customer interaction. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing features are intuitive and effective. The chatbot feature is praised for boosting sales and improving customer service efficiency. The app's seamless integration with platforms like Facebook and Instagram, and its multilingual feature, are appreciated by international merchants. Merchants have reported significant sales increases after implementation, and the customer support team is frequently commended for their exceptional service.

February 27, 2024

Great support! Not just when i signed up, but even now after a while using the app. The app works great by the way, support was needed only for how to get the best out of it.

Sagema
Albania
6 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied February 29, 2024

Thank you very much for the review! Our goal is to provide the best possible support and we're happy to hear that we succeeded :)

May 5, 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
United States
About 5 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied May 7, 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

April 4, 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Circa Watch Labs
Ireland
3 months using the app
TIDIO LLC replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@tidio.net. We're here to support you every step of the way!

April 10, 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple weeks now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Heel
United States
9 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

February 17, 2024

I love Tidio. It's very easy to setup and use on my Shopify store. I was able to help a couple customers via live chat who had concerns about their orders. Tidio enabled me to address their issues in real-time which led to conversions. The platform makes delivering excellent customer service through multiple channels a breeze. Highly recommended for boosting conversions!

Palmashell
United States
3 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 9, 2024

This is the app I use for my discussion with my customs it is very good and I can receive their message right at the moment that the customer is at the computer and ready to make a deal with me. I recommend it. Can you please add more options to reply using ai instead of spending my time p,ease

Galactic Night Light
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2024

Tidio Chat’s intuitive design means I can focus on my customers instead of fiddling with complicated software. Setting it up was a breeze, and I was able to customize it to match the aesthetic of my store.

Elegance Edge
United States
5 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
United States
About 1 month using the app
TIDIO LLC replied March 9, 2024

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

February 22, 2024

Running a business with Tidio is like being in the year 2033, a decade ahead of competitors. The more I explore, the more impressed I am. Firstly, the developers aren't solely motivated by money, offering a chance to use the product for free with fully operational key features. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing are intuitive and brilliantly designed. The UI/UX is incredible and stylish. I planned to wait before writing this review, but I couldn't resist. You must try it for yourself. Highly recommended!

VCareer
Poland
25 days using the app