Tidio Live Chat

Tidio Live Chat

by Tidio Ltd.

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1037 reviews

Pairidaeza Health Ltd

Love the app, and the customer support has been great throughout. I've been using the app for a couple of months and it's been great, and the dev team are quick to listen to feature requests.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the encouraging and kind words! :)

Alessandro Guarnieri

installo l'app e subito dopo mi dicie ops, c'è stato un problema... continuo a ricaricare la pagina e ancora ops, c'è stato un problema. ho mandato e-mail ma nessuna risposta. davvero deluso

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We would love to help you with this! Our developers are working on the error not popping anymore. For the time being, please disable the Google Translate plug-in inside your browser, then refresh the page and you will be able to enter your Tidio panel. If you have any questions, please reach out to me at jan@tidio.net where I will be able to assist you further

Seo Digital Club

My issue was not resolved. I was told in the email that through email they will be able to help me out but after I replied no response from them. My developer was using Tidio before that is the reason why it was showing the old account (I got no access to that). There were no response so I had to delete this app from my store.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

The response time during the weekends can be a little bit longer, but we responded to every email we had associated with your account to help.

Unfortunately, we never received a reply but we would still love to help you so you can continue using Tidio. Please respond to the email from oscar@tidio.net, or drop us an email directly so we can establish a way of communication to help you personally :)

Ravenation.eu

Great live chat and bots automation! Very helpful support! So far I have been helped five times very quickly and in a friendly manner. Other services can learn a lot from this

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the encouraging words :)

THE LENS BAZAAR

as they said it might increase the sales by up 40% it's correct because the customers feel more confident about the website when they see a professional tool like the Tidio live Chat and when the customer has a question will ask through the chat and you answer him means you got a purchase

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

We are proud to be a part of your business. This is exactly what we were going for, and we appreciate your encouraging words. Thank you!

CrochetNBazaar

Convenient when customers want to ask a question about a product. Its very easy to use for both seller and customer.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review! :)

Cognitivo Digital

Great tool for creating leads in your Shopify store. Is easy to configure and do not require special knowledge neither special skills. Love the feeling to the visitors that the webpage is constantly monitored. It gives you a free version to start so the app will pay it self ones you finish the configuration and basic optimization.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

This is exactly what we were going for. Making it easy to communicate with the visitors of the websites, is our goal. Thank you for the review :)

Sexy Beast

1 week in and so far no complaints. Easy to use and easy to install. I generally write brief notes and emails so I am mentioning this so I get to your 100 characters ask for this review ;)

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much, we are glad you like Tidio :)

Fitness Coral

Very good app for store chat support but the monthly plan cost should be reduced.Overall its a good experience

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review!

Addice Inc

This app is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend for the FAQ Bot especially it is a lifesaver to our whole company. Thanks Tidio!!!!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

We are really happy that the FAQ bot helps your business :) Thank you for the kind words!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 103 104