Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 1234 reviews

ZAILO Aromaterapia

App fatta molto bene, fornisce già parecchi modelli da cui partire. Permette di fare tutti i test del caso, si impara rapidamente. Unico consiglio forse fornire più indicazioni in fase di costruzione del chatbot.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Grazie mille per la tua recensione e per il tuo feedback! Faremo in modo di migliorare le nostre guide sui Chatbot in modo che siano più facili da usare per tutti :) Saluti!

Thank you so much for your review and for your feedback! We will make sure to improve our guides about Chatbots so they are easier to use for everyone :) Cheers!

Antrenează-ți Sinapsele

great! I ask them something and they were very nice and quick. Great job! It is a good way to chat with custommers.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your review

Willis Judd Australia

Works well, very happy with it. Lots you can do and its helping us get customer emails. Overall happy and good support

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hey! Thanks a lot for the review and the perfect score. We are happy that our product is already helping you with your business

mododoc Los Angeles

This app is great! Reasonable pricing with amazing pre-made chatbots template. Great Customer Support.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Glad to hear that you enjoy our product! Thanks for the review :)

Cap and Gown Direct

Tidio chat is the most affordable & flexible chat program for a small business. Before using this, we tried Zendesk and found its functions too segmented and adds unnecessary barriers to the workflow, i.e. "Chat" and "Bot" is two completely separate functions which you needed to pay siginificantly more for in Zendesk. Now, we only use Zendesk for email tickets and Tidio for chat. This seems to be the best solution for us for now.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your Tidio

Elixir Shots

This app has really helped us increase our conversions. Highly recommend. Visit Elixirshots.com if you want to check out our automation with Tidio

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are happy to hear that Tidio is already proving to be useful in your business :)

United-Doggos

Fantastic app. Adds a lot of value for your customer service + Their support staff is quick and really helpful!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

We really appreciate your review! Thanks a lot for the kind words :) Feel free to always reach out for help

Saltum Sports

it's more convenient than FB messenger, I think. And the customer service is there every time!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that you feel like you can always count on us :)

Northern Saunas

Love Tidio, we've been using it for a few years now, great customer support, great features, great price. 100% recommend.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and a 5-star review :)
Enjoy your Tidio!

looksbyhunza

j'aime beaucoup cette application elle est gratuite et même le support d'aide est excellent et rapide.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Merci beaucoup! Thank you for your review! :)