Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the customizable live chat feature and AI chatbot that integrates well with Shopify. The app's multilingual support and ability to distribute coupon codes have been beneficial for many. Merchants also praise its automation features and personalized assistance, reporting increased sales and leads. The insightful analytics and responsive support team further enhance its value.

December 4, 2023

very helpful!!

G Collections
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 5, 2023

Thank you for your review, we strive to provide the best experience to our customers :)

October 13, 2023

10/10, working well, so much options, best choice for Live chat.

DRIFT-CLUB
Hungary
22 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your five-star rating :)

September 11, 2023

Good chat app that needs a lot of refining done. Some issues I had are below

-admin counts as a seat even if they never respond to customer chats
-email ticketing aren't the most user friendly thing for customers
-It cost a monthly payment to remove branding
-The notifications for the chats is quiet and a single sound making them easy to miss
-Permissions are broken allowing staff to delete tickets without permission
-No ability to export tickets/chats making it hard to migrate away
-No way to enforce security settings on agent account

VPWholesale
United States
3 months using the app
August 31, 2023

We've only had but a month. So far set up has been simple. We like that the chat disappears when we are not available. The AI component seems like it will be extremely helpful. When we did have to troubleshoot an issue, support quickly responded and solved the issue.

Heaven's Harvest Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2023

It’s absolutely terrible. When the app opens it tells you to login with no option to create an account. And once you are able to create an account by way of your web browser, then it does not do anything to help you set it up. I think this app is a scam.

1212 Beauty Boulevard
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TIDIO LLC replied November 21, 2023

Hi there.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We're sorry that you had a negative experience with us. Our Team member has already contacted you through the email, we will do our best to help you with the case. Thank you for your cooperation.

September 8, 2023

Excellent app works seamlessly easy set up zero maintenance

LavenderWarehouse
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 9, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our app is working smoothly for you. Your positive feedback motivates us to keep delivering a top-notch experience.

December 8, 2023

Echt geweldige app!
Zit nu nog in trial fase en ben echt aan het rondkijken en testen,maar ben zo enthousiast,
Zeer overzichtelijk en veel mogelijkheden voor een gestroomlijnde communicatie op je website,veel extras,ik ga voor premium,echt een aanrader!

Virginia lilly
Netherlands
9 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 13, 2023

Hello there :)
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Tidio!

Going premium is a fantastic choice, and we're confident you'll love the additional benefits it brings.

Thanks again. Your positive feedback means the world to us.

November 22, 2023

Great app to use and support team is amazing and prompt on helping out!

Watch Idea
Croatia
About 2 hours using the app
TIDIO LLC replied November 28, 2023

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it!

October 24, 2023

Molto intuitivo da usare e una bella interfaccia grafica

Misterstep
Italy
22 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied October 26, 2023

Thank you for the review! Your positive feedback motivates us to keep up the good work :)

December 4, 2023

The support is very bad.

LINDAS
Spain
3 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied December 5, 2023

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and also sorry to hear about the disappointment. Could you give us a little background on the issue you approached us with? The live chat conversation you initiated was about the integration of Tidio with your store. We responded to your email, but unfortunately, we did not get a reply. Please contact us at support@tidio.net, we will make every effort to resolve this issue.