Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1084 reviews

Ravenation.eu

Great live chat and bots automation! Very helpful support! So far I have been helped five times very quickly and in a friendly manner. Other services can learn a lot from this

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the encouraging words :)

THE LENS BAZAAR

as they said it might increase the sales by up 40% it's correct because the customers feel more confident about the website when they see a professional tool like the Tidio live Chat and when the customer has a question will ask through the chat and you answer him means you got a purchase

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

We are proud to be a part of your business. This is exactly what we were going for, and we appreciate your encouraging words. Thank you!

CrochetNBazaar

Convenient when customers want to ask a question about a product. Its very easy to use for both seller and customer.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review! :)

Cognitivo Digital

Great tool for creating leads in your Shopify store. Is easy to configure and do not require special knowledge neither special skills. Love the feeling to the visitors that the webpage is constantly monitored. It gives you a free version to start so the app will pay it self ones you finish the configuration and basic optimization.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

This is exactly what we were going for. Making it easy to communicate with the visitors of the websites, is our goal. Thank you for the review :)

Sexy Beast

1 week in and so far no complaints. Easy to use and easy to install. I generally write brief notes and emails so I am mentioning this so I get to your 100 characters ask for this review ;)

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you so much, we are glad you like Tidio :)

Fitness Coral

Very good app for store chat support but the monthly plan cost should be reduced.Overall its a good experience

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review!

Addice Inc

This app is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend for the FAQ Bot especially it is a lifesaver to our whole company. Thanks Tidio!!!!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

We are really happy that the FAQ bot helps your business :) Thank you for the kind words!

Hope Mattress

We now use the Tidio App to funnel live customer chat requests for multiple online stores. With their help (looking at you Martin) setting this up was easy and painless. Everything is working exactly the way we had hoped. We began receiving customer chat inquiries literally within minutes of finishing the final setup while we still had Martin from Tidio from their help desk working with us.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. I will be sure to let Martin know he once again did a great job :)

lpqwerasdf

good!iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuuiiiiiiiiiiujhhuuuuuyyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyuyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5stars review :)

Aeon

Super Appli pour gérer le contact avec vos clients, simple à mettre en place avec énormément de possibilité pour le chatbots... SAV rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

December 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5stars! :)