Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots, Messenger, and Instagram

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1499 reviews

Seven Colors

Location China
Time spent using app 8 days

很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the top rating. We're super happy you enjoy our app! :)

Dwarf Stars

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Works great an if you have any questions or issues, they reply in the chat box within mere minutes. Very helpful and efficient!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that! We are doing our best to provide you with the highest quality customer service!

Furnese

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 days

I like this app, it helps to support customers immediately and it can increase the conversion rate. Also kind and quick support from the Tidio team!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hi Furnese! Thank you very much for your kind review :) We really appreciate your feedback, it keeps us motivated to constantly improve Tidio. Let us know in case you need any assistance!

Evaken

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Super App, leicht verständlich und umsetzbar!
SUpport ist super nett und antwortet Schnell! sehr zu empfehlen

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) We really appreciate your feedback, it keeps us motivated to constantly improve Tidio. Let us know if you have any questions or ideas :)

blendSMART

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

we just started using it but are loving the features. It's the second app we have tried and the best so far.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) We really appreciate your feedback, it keeps us motivated to constantly improve Tidio. Feel free to reach out in case you need any guidance :)

Ecossentials

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

Great help and overall very good app to use, i really recommend this :) thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are really glad to see that you like our product!

Unikat Holzstudio

Location Austria
Time spent using app 30 days

very good app, great design. Often used by visitors. Great support. I can definitely recommend the app

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

That's so nice to hear! Thank you for the top rating and I hope you continue to enjoy Tidio!

ArtsandSunshine

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 days

I have to say that this is a very beginner-friendly app.
This app is really what I needed. Thank you <3

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, whenever you feel lost or you find any issues or you happen to have any questions, please feel free to contact us via live chat!

Tanglewood Works

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

easy to navigate and great customer service (using their chat feature of course :) I appreciate all of their help

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you like our product!

HighCaliberSolutions

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Tidio has help my site become more relevant and made it so much easier to deal with customer issues as soon as they come up

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review :) We really appreciate your feedback, it keeps us motivated to constantly improve Tidio. If there's anything that is unclear, please let us know and we will be happy to provide necessary guidance, so that we can become a 5 star app for you :)