Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 1083 reviews

Your Baby Supplies

great app so far! looking to explore it more indepth once we start moving more. looks like it will be great for a growing business.

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Happy to hear that! Thank you so much for the review :)

SYNAJEWELS

Recently, we've been sincerely impressed with Tidio Support (Olek to be very specific). Earlier, we felt that not able to customize Tidio was quite a deterrent to using this app. We wrote a 1-star review, which Tidio took very seriously (and am impressed with their diligence to reach us). Not only did they help us customize our look, but helped us remove their branding once we could upgrade to the next level. Our website is not yet up, but we are waiting to see Tidio in action. More reviews to come as soon as we see success.

Developer reply

January 23, 2021

Hi! I'm so sorry to see your review. I have reached out via email to learn more and help. Olek

NEW NOW HERE

im writing this review about tidio's customer service. the tidio customer service is really awesome and helpful. I was having trouble logging into my tidio account and they really helped me sort it out in minutes. Martin from the support team helped me on live chat. thanks Martin. and thanks to Arek also

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you for the encouraging words for our team! We appreciate the review :)

Exilestore

Great experience. So happy I have found a chat solution that works, allows you customise it to great lengths and also supports new businesses by oferring a free app as opposed to milking you away right from the get go as other chat apps do. Installation and configuration was a breeze and got it up and running in minutes!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

This is exactly what we were going for! Thank you for the encouraging words :)

ZZ Reroll

Using Tidio for more than a year. Very stable, so far the server only down once to my notice but overall is one of the best live chat app for Shopify. One feature that I cannot stress how important it is to some of us which is a thread status option, Away. Online and offline is a definite but away is still super important as well. Hope this will getting added soon or else we will probably looking at some other option and probably cheaper once we hit the 24 months of usage.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and a great review :)

Ziggy Belle

Only installed a few days ago 15 leads & 2 sales already. Recommend for improving conversion rates and adding customer service.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

We are really happy that Tidio is working well for you :)

Pairidaeza Health Ltd

Love the app, and the customer support has been great throughout. I've been using the app for a couple of months and it's been great, and the dev team are quick to listen to feature requests.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the encouraging and kind words! :)

Alessandro Guarnieri

installo l'app e subito dopo mi dicie ops, c'è stato un problema... continuo a ricaricare la pagina e ancora ops, c'è stato un problema. ho mandato e-mail ma nessuna risposta. davvero deluso

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We would love to help you with this! Our developers are working on the error not popping anymore. For the time being, please disable the Google Translate plug-in inside your browser, then refresh the page and you will be able to enter your Tidio panel. If you have any questions, please reach out to me at jan@tidio.net where I will be able to assist you further

Seo Digital Club

My issue was not resolved. I was told in the email that through email they will be able to help me out but after I replied no response from them. My developer was using Tidio before that is the reason why it was showing the old account (I got no access to that). There were no response so I had to delete this app from my store.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

The response time during the weekends can be a little bit longer, but we responded to every email we had associated with your account to help.

Unfortunately, we never received a reply but we would still love to help you so you can continue using Tidio. Please respond to the email from oscar@tidio.net, or drop us an email directly so we can establish a way of communication to help you personally :)

Ravenation.eu

Great live chat and bots automation! Very helpful support! So far I have been helped five times very quickly and in a friendly manner. Other services can learn a lot from this

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the encouraging words :)