Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1235 reviews

VYTAMAX

Very helpful and friendly customer service, highly recommended! Would be great if it were priced slightly cheaper though. But all in all still 5 stars!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and the review :)

Beautequip

Tidio is an amazing app! Firstly the customer service team there is amazing ! For any questions you may have they are very helpful and quick in responding

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you for the kind words for our team :)

Good Life 360

The customer service replies to me instantly and solves my problem. Which helps me still be able to reply to my customer. what can I say?
Awesome people, Awesome APP! Love it!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the review :)

BFPGear.com

We are having great susses with the live chat on our website. Very happy with this app and the support.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

We are happy to be a part of your business. Thank you for the five stars :)

Exact Art

It is a great app, the chatbot functionality is excellent! It has much more utility than the standard shopify functionality.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words :)

Gypsy Witch Creations

Support is excellent. I am new to this app and still getting acquainted with it so some of it still difficult to understand.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the review! We hope to deserve 5 stars in the future. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions :)

FeedBook

Good ! Working very well ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :)

Glow Proteins

Great app and friendly customer service. Cannot wait to implement this within my website. It's got great chatbot features that will prove to be useful.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad we can be of assistance to you. We're for you, in case you may have any questions :)

idyl

So easy to use and great service overall! Love the product and ability to customize the widget and settings.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the kind review :)

CONSTVNCY ™ STORE

I love this application, one of the best I have ever had, I had just had a problem and the help from the customer service has been incredible, Martin has helped me at all times and everything was super easy! Very happy

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the love and support! I will extend your kind words to Martin :)