Tidio Live Chat

Tidio Live Chat

by Tidio Ltd

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 861 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 861 reviews

Perlaos

Friendly to use, cool design and layout options, and the support is A+, you can chat with the team anytime, thank you Kamil, for helping me out today.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Cheers from Kamil as well! :)

Pool Best Buy

Easy to install and easy to use. Great for customer service! Truly recommended this app. AND IT'S FREE to start with.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Perfect, thank you so much.

JanCars

Very easy installation with a wonderful support team. I had a few issues/concerns and Jan was so patient in helping me solve them. Support is very efficient and fast. When my sales increase I will definitely upgrade.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Best of luck from our team and cheers from Jan. :)

Art Space

I love this app. The chatbots have been great for conversions so 5 stars. Support is also quick helpful and efficient

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you so much!

Hand Stamped Trinkets

This app is amazing - and so far I’m only in the free version. The customer service is spot on! I’ve had a couple minor issues I couldn’t figure out. Hit the chat button and within seconds someone was there and the problem was resolved. I love, love the chat bots! WTG Tidio! Keep up the good work

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your amazing review. This made our day. Have a great one too! :)

Acrylic Diva

First off, their support is spot on. Right there when you need them. Secondly, I've tried a couple of other chat platforms that were way too complicated and time consuming. The bot setup on Tidio is really easy and user friendly. I highly recommend Tidio. Love their app!

UNELEFANTE.MX

One of my favorite apps, support is awesome! Very cheap compared to the value it has brought to our business.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Amazing, thank you!

ConfidentHair

I really like this app as it allows you to connect with visitors anywhere through you phone app that makes it easier to respond to customers while on the go! And customer service is nice

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your amazing review. It was great to chat with you over our support chat.

Advantage Lifts

Today was the first day using this tool, and I am in love. Support staff was fast, and very helpful.

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thanks! Best of luck from the Tidio team! :)

Savvy Gear Shop

support staff was unprofessional and did not help when it came to placements. Best to find a different chat bot.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

I'm really sorry to see your review and that we didn't help you over the chat. I've sent you an email - I hope I'll be able to help you there. Olek

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 86 87
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 86 87