Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the customizable live chat feature and AI chatbot that integrates well with Shopify. The app's multilingual support and ability to distribute coupon codes have been beneficial for many. Merchants also praise its automation features and personalized assistance, reporting increased sales and leads. The insightful analytics and responsive support team further enhance its value.

Edited September 15, 2021

Excellent app with free plan is very very nice, I want to advise all website owner use this application to help your customers and give him a professional services. Thanks Tidio, thanks for agent

COCO NADOURA
Canada
27 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied August 20, 2021

Thank you for recommending us and for the great review! Enjoy your Tidio

Edited October 12, 2020

It is a very user friendly app especially for new beginners. There are templates that allow guide and allow us to install the bot with a click. The online consultants are very helpful and prompt to assist. I am quite certain they are humans :)! I like many features such as being notified when there are visitors and I could see the replies from the visitors as well. It saves much time and effort on my end as a store owner.

Aesther Collection
Singapore
27 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied October 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words to our team. I can confirm that we are a team of somewhat lovely humans, delighted with your amazing review :)

August 27, 2017

OMG! I love this app!! So easy to install and set up. It is a fantastic way to answer customer questions very fast and give them the confidence to order from us.
Rebecca
Beck Gift

Beck Gift
United States
27 days using the app
Edited January 25, 2023

Please don't use this app. The developers release new features without notifying their paying customers of changes that they are making. One of the most recent changes led to all of our automation chat bots to no longer accurately work. They did before the update was introduced. The team at Tidio first lied about having released an update by saying: we didn't release any updates. They then went back on their own word, finally admitted they released an update. Updates in our opinion should be made to improve the customer experience. However, the update has caused nothing but problems and is not working reliably at all. Their team showed little enthusiasm to help. Conversations between chat bots and customers are no longer visible / accessible meaning you are using a feature without knowing or having any control over whether it works or not. Very poor experience

Petz Park
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied June 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. I will forward your kind words to Martin.

January 25, 2019

I have just set up this app and was surprised at what it can do to support my business. I had one issue which I created when I first started. I contacted support and Rafal was online at once and provided the solution for me.

So far I like what I am testing.

My Renewable Energy - Australia
Australia
26 days using the app
October 15, 2021

There are plenty of settings and it's a bit of a hassle to program but the customer service is great and it gets the job done. Just a bit of a learning curve.

RainAwakens
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
TIDIO LLC replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for the review!

November 12, 2021

I like how this app captures leads and offers them a discount in an effort to drive immediate sales. The dashboard has a small learning curve, but it's a great app so far.

fitformorestore
United States
About 2 years using the app
TIDIO LLC replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for the review, we sincerely hope to one day be 5/5 in your eyes :)

Edited September 6, 2021

First, I love this app! As important, their Customer Service was excellent and very detailed and patient to explain my questions (Thanks Jan!).

The Naughty Bear
United States
26 days using the app
TIDIO LLC replied September 6, 2021

Jan here, it was a pleasure. :)
If you have any questions we are always happy to help!

January 23, 2019

Probably the best chat app on shopify, looks great and easy to use. alot of features for free.......

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
26 days using the app
January 16, 2017

Easy to use. Lots of functionality. Good chat support if you get stuck.

Pure Living Space
United States
26 days using the app