Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

May 5, 2023

Super helpful support!

After briefly discussing my issue, the Tracktor representative was able to help me quickly. Keep it up!

AMOLO
Germany
About 2 months using the app
February 5, 2018

- One of the best track app i tried
- Very useful app
- Awesome customer service and support

5/5

Bluecorp
France
About 1 month using the app
August 16, 2017

This is an asset to my business a wonderful optimizing tool you shouldn't be without.

Jujulia
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 9, 2020

This app is amazing Easy to navigate and looks really professional. also the support is in a whole other level good job Keep it up!

Janus&Co
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2019

This is an exceptional app. Easy to set up (as the team at Tracktor help you if you get stuck and in super fast time!) and it is easy to use and the lay out looks really good. The team at Tracktor even matched the layout to the colours I use. Thanks you so much Mandy, your a star :)
Sharree
https://petitquelquechose.com/

Petit quelque chose
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2021

Tracktor is my favorite Order Tracking Application. I have used it for about 3 years now and have ZERO complaints about the application or the support team. It's an extremely simple application to set-up, but when it came to anything complicated, I would reach out to the Tracktor Team and they would help set it up for me! I had the pleasure of meeting Mandy H. today who is a fantastic member of Tracktor and provided me with exceptional and efficient service. I would recommend Tracktor 6 out of 5 stars!

Comfort By Cloud
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2018

You guys are amazing and provided fast service! Thank you once again!!

Jaibiz
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 6, 2020

customer support is awesome. I havent used this app long enough to get user experience but i believe it will be very good.

Zera Jewels
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 15, 2019

I recently installed this app and find it easy to use and worthy! The support team is helpful and kind. Must give it a try.

BEVO
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2017

So far I have been loving this app. It reduces the amount of emails i would get for a status on their order. Also, customer service was very helpful. There available through chat which is very convenient. If you do not know how to apply something on your page they will do it for you! Totally worth it to me.

Jen S Store
United States
About 1 month using the app