Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving order tracking capabilities, noting a decrease in customer inquiries due to real-time updates. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, custom order statuses, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's reliable performance, efficient customer support, and robust security measures are also appreciated. Many merchants commend its professional look, affordability, and value for money.

February 5, 2018

- One of the best track app i tried
- Very useful app
- Awesome customer service and support

5/5

Bluecorp
France
About 1 month using the app
August 16, 2017

This is an asset to my business a wonderful optimizing tool you shouldn't be without.

Jujulia
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 9, 2020

This app is amazing Easy to navigate and looks really professional. also the support is in a whole other level good job Keep it up!

Janus&Co
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2019

This is an exceptional app. Easy to set up (as the team at Tracktor help you if you get stuck and in super fast time!) and it is easy to use and the lay out looks really good. The team at Tracktor even matched the layout to the colours I use. Thanks you so much Mandy, your a star :)
Sharree
https://petitquelquechose.com/

Petit quelque chose
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2021

Tracktor is my favorite Order Tracking Application. I have used it for about 3 years now and have ZERO complaints about the application or the support team. It's an extremely simple application to set-up, but when it came to anything complicated, I would reach out to the Tracktor Team and they would help set it up for me! I had the pleasure of meeting Mandy H. today who is a fantastic member of Tracktor and provided me with exceptional and efficient service. I would recommend Tracktor 6 out of 5 stars!

Comfort By Cloud
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2018

You guys are amazing and provided fast service! Thank you once again!!

Jaibiz
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 10, 2016

Tracktor looks amazing within my store. I love how they have color options to match the layout of my website. It was extremely easy to install and really easy to use. However, I also sell a few items through eBay and Tracktor doesn't allow me to add the shipping information because the sale isn't directly through Shopify.

Lotus Rose Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2019

I recently installed this app and find it easy to use and worthy! The support team is helpful and kind. Must give it a try.

BEVO
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2017

So far I have been loving this app. It reduces the amount of emails i would get for a status on their order. Also, customer service was very helpful. There available through chat which is very convenient. If you do not know how to apply something on your page they will do it for you! Totally worth it to me.

Jen S Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2018

After some assistance from the Tracktor team who are very quick to respond to queries, I am now able to track orders from aliexpress successfully. This will definitely put customers at ease when dealing with longer shipping times.

Shake My Style
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app