Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

November 21, 2016

Works really well! I love how simple it is and how well it looks. Great job and making a wonderful app.

Leggings Gg
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

It works pretty well out of the box and support was quite fast.
However they do overcharge on usage fees due to their definition of what an order is. If you are a store like us that has a lot of unpaid orders that are cancelled or orders that do not require shipping, you will get charged on all of those too. In my view it doesn't much make sense to charge tracking management for an order that does not require shipping and will never be shipped.
We did raise this with them and they don't want to change their definition as they say it would affect other stores using the app too i.e. they must be overcharging a lot of stores and don't want to lose that revenue.
UPDATE: Their reply below is factually incorrect. They charge for unpaid orders. Very deceptive to admit it privately and pretend it's not happening on the review page. Come on guys, be honest!

Calça Thai
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied March 10, 2021

We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team!

All orders except for the following are considered a billable order:
Shopify POS orders
Test orders placed using the bogus gateway
Digital orders that don't require shipping

Usage charges are processed by Shopify every 24 hours based on the number of orders. With the current billing system, it is not possible to identify canceled orders.

We are very happy that you have continued to use the application and our team will be here to help if any questions come up.

Annette (Director of Customer Success)

December 12, 2019

The assistance was excellent. The helped me with all my concerns and even took control to resolve the issue

Anthelem
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
June 10, 2021

Support is great. Outstanding app. If you have any questions just reach out and they are quick to help and solve your problem.

Avocrafts
United States
25 days using the app
January 14, 2019

The App works perfectly, great customer service and empathy. I would recommend this app over and over again. Thank You Tracktor.

Mizzckfashion
Nigeria
25 days using the app
June 29, 2020

The app works perfectly fine, and as all of the other apps from ShopPad, the customer service is perfect! Can not recommend enough.

Optioutlet
Mexico
24 days using the app
Edited March 28, 2019

Customer service is very quick to help you. This app works exactly as it says. It is also very easy to set up.

3xtramil3-Products
United States
23 days using the app
May 22, 2017

One word GREAT + Amazing customer service. Why 4 stars and not 5 then? Because at that price there are some features that are missing like:
1. Ability to send emails for custom statuses
2. Ability to see the Tracktor Order Status from "Orders" and mass update Order Status

This would make it a 5-star app

Some competitors have these features for a lower price (albeit not developed perfectly) and the difference in price is well justified given the customer service received.

Abs Moto Fairings
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2021

Only work for 2 orders out of many. We are using GDex, Poslaju in Malaysia. Wasted lots of our time. Spent 2 - 3 weeks going back and forth and it still doesn't work.

Take It Global Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
May 27, 2018

This app integrated my Oberlo Shipping orders into its tracking, and made everything MUCH easier for my customers. GREAT APP!!

Kanjuman
Nigeria
22 days using the app