Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
710 reviews
710 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
710 reviews
November 6, 2017

Are you a store owner who is inundated with the "Where's My Order?" email?

Then you NEED this App... Tracktor will save you time, and headaches, because customers can actually check up on their orders by themselves. Now, hours of my week are not spent tracking packages, sending emails, and trying to unruffle the feathers of customers who are anxious about their orders.

The customer support for Tracktor is the BEST. Quick, efficient, polite, and they have over-delivered whenever I have messaged them through the chat box associated with the App. No waiting for hours (or days!) for a follow-up email. Just awesome customer service. Thank you, ShopPad!

Dog And Cat Party
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 6, 2017

This app will make your support desk does more important tasks than keep on helping your customers find out when their items are arriving. Also, the support from this app is very prompt and they always check to make sure the app is working and will not hesitate to follow up and follow through until the issue is resolved. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Urbanesteem
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 2, 2017

So far I have been loving this app. It reduces the amount of emails i would get for a status on their order. Also, customer service was very helpful. There available through chat which is very convenient. If you do not know how to apply something on your page they will do it for you! Totally worth it to me.

Jen S Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2017

tells your customer exactly where an item is being shipped from (just address) all the way to their address and shows them where the item is throughout its path

Dogparentsonline Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 26, 2017

The ShopPad team was responsive in addressing my issue. Had it resolved under the hour. You guys rock

Tierra Sunglasses
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2017

Absolutely a perfect application to track your package.

Henaesarp
Turkey
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 11, 2017

Love it! Highly recommend this app.

Zeroathlete
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 11, 2017

Love this app. Use it in conjunction with Aftership.

Glory West
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 3, 2017

So far so Good. It is working for my store and I am enjoying it. It has cut down on a number of emails from customers asking where their orders are.

Paramedic Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 2, 2017

AWESOME App!

The only thing that is missing is some analytics and data.... you can't even tell how many people tracked their orders using the app...

Kewlioo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year