Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

December 7, 2019

This is not an honest rating as my store is not open for business yet. Please request this review again after 12/10/19.

Unique Avenues
United States
10 days using the app
October 24, 2018

Great app, looks very professional and clean. The customer support is awesome too. Really recommend it.

Ski Cove
United States
10 days using the app
June 12, 2019

I Love it. It is easy to set up and use. Very user friendly. They have great customer support. better than others I've tried

Optical Whitening
United States
9 days using the app
June 27, 2020

This app has resolved all tracking issues of my store. It has helped my customer a great deal. Customer satisfaction has increased.

Omega Walk
Singapore
9 days using the app
April 7, 2019

Good display ... and easy setup ... also important have option to translate message as shopify is also present in no english speaker countrieis

Beautylet Store
Brazil
7 months using the app
October 11, 2021

I sent an email and they are slow with their support. It's been 3 days and I've received no response back about an issue with tracking translation. I would not recommend downloading this app if you are aware that the developer/author of this app will not help you.

ScentSpace
Australia
8 months using the app
January 23, 2020

Awesome app so far. Matt was quick and professional with the installation. He added some nice touches to blend the tracking page in with the theme/branding and .ade the experience almost too easy.

Thanks!

ToxiTees
Canada
8 days using the app
April 13, 2018

Great work Team
Really simplifies the end user experience in a good way.

Motocentral
India
7 days using the app
Edited February 27, 2020

Happy so far with service from support team. With extra attention given to help me solve my issues. They were fast in replying to my questions which is always very soothing. Mandy was particularly helpful for me in assisting and tweaking the documents to my liking.
Now i need to see how it performs long term, and if the cost is worth it compared to other cheaper apps on the market. 
Hopefully it is good value (for what i'm paying monthly for now) with no glitches or problems like some other apps cause.

If only i could delete some of the Chinese language and links in the tracking display, would be advantageous.

Time will tell how how it rolls out.
Thanks

Tribal Gems
Australia
6 months using the app
March 4, 2018

Easy to integrate into your website, Looks nice and professional. On top of all that its FREE!

The Force Shop
United States
6 months using the app