Tracktor Order Tracking

Tracktor Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for reducing customer inquiries by providing real-time, customizable order tracking directly on their websites. It features a user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, enhancing site functionality and customer service management. The support team is noted for its responsiveness and effectiveness, often making direct adjustments to resolve issues quickly. Merchants recommend this app for its comprehensive features and reliable performance, which significantly improve order tracking and customer satisfaction.

Edited November 30, 2017

This app has a good concept. However, updating each order - one at a time - is frustrating and time consuming. Status updates don't appear immediately and for orders shipped with UPS, it doesn't work. Removed it from our store. It's easier to answer customer requests than it is to deal with this app.

Mbkplanners
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

Does exactly what I need and the support is excellent. If you're looking for a great tracking app I wouldn't recommend anything else.

Gaggle Fck
United States
1 day using the app
September 16, 2020

Tons of hidden extra fees. Claimed to be $6/month ended up charging me extra $5+ PER DAY!
Absolute scam far better options out there

The365SurvivalStore
Australia
30 days using the app
Edited November 5, 2021

I tried to order a product and monitor the Tracktor status. Initially I guess the tracking status indicated by Tracktor was wrong because it always showed "not yet shipped" even though the product arrived to my home. After shopify support team's investigation, the wrong status was caused by the incomplete configuration on my side. Thanks very much for support team's patience and assistance. The problem is well resolved.

Twinkle Homes
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
June 30, 2015

I like it a lot but the it seems the progress bar doesn't change color. It has stayed green for me.

Custom Soccer Jerseys
United States
19 days using the app
January 20, 2018

Working find, easy to integrate, nice look, but it would be a 5 stars apps if:
You can track more than 1 tracking number in an order, faster response customer support & have notification to customer for each status update prior to shipment.

Theaubergines
Indonesia
17 days using the app
October 24, 2018

Was about to upgrade to business for $29.95, which is totally fine but they have almost tripled the price now and as marketers do, giving 30% off now, on a price that has gone up 300-400%. L O L!!!. Absolute extortion and other apps will do the same for way less. Super disappointed with this app and company.

FreakyPet
Cyprus
11 days using the app
August 6, 2018

Haven't used it yet but just installed and I have really high expectations! Love it so far though and will be following up.

Thecolorsage
United States
11 days using the app
July 9, 2019

Their customer care is outstanding ! They fixed numerous setup challenges in a blink of an eye and the result is terrific!

lejolimaillot
France
About 9 hours using the app
March 7, 2019

I hate to leave bad reviews, but I dont know how this app has a 4.9 ratings! Support is none existent, the app doesn't work with my shop. Track simply doesn't return any info where as their competitors who offer free 100 orders per month works like charm. I contacted them and told them this but no answer was given.

Seriously guys you should up your game if you want to charge premium prices compared to other apps. Being the worst in tech and support and want to charge the highest simply doesn't work..

Bagilio
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app