Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

From $35/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
419 reviews
419 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
419 reviews
March 1, 2020

Syncs instantly. I have had zero issues with inventory syncing with Trunk. My previous solution synced once an hour on a chronjob if it was functioning properly that day. Trunk has fixed that and now I don't sell out of stuff any more. Woot!

Co-Kan
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 29, 2020

Definitely a life saver. After 6 years of manually rigging my Shopify and Square account inventories to match each other, here comes Trunk. Literally sped up our efficiency and accuracy. So glad we discovered this. Our jobs are so much easier!

Nubian Hueman
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 29, 2020

James has had the patience of a saint as I struggled to get everything up and running between my Shopify and Etsy account. Once I got finally got everything up and running correctly, this system has been running wonderfully at keeping my inventory synced between my Shopify and Etsy shops. It's a must have program if you have multiple shops with a massive inventory like I do.

OurPaintAddictions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 29, 2020

I have been using Trunk since the Beta stage, and have been so happy with it! It is very easy to setup & navigate. I had previously used other more expensive options that were 'clunky' and difficult to use. This app is the Best. I must also add that James is super hands-on & answers questions in a timely manner. He really cares that his customers are happy. Thanks James!

Serenity Fly Recovery Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 28, 2020

I used to spend hours manually updating my inventory in Shopify whenever we had sales come in via our other channels. This not only took up so much time, but there was always room for human error. Trunk seamlessly integrates with the other sites, and reduces inventory whenever a sale occurs. On top of that - the support team is AMAZING. You really feel as though they want you to success, vs. an app that is installed and done. Probably my favourite app I've installed to date for both time saving and customer service.

The Penny Paper Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 26, 2020

I love trunk, I couldn't run my business the way I want to without it. Trying to keep track of inventory across multiple sales platforms without it would be a nightmare! Also, this was the only app I could find that didn't sync all of my listings information, just the inventory quantity which is exactly what I wanted. So far from what I can see it works flawlessly. Keep up the good work Trunk team!

Ninnys Napkins
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited February 18, 2020

Worked great to sync faire.com and shopify and the support is amazing! I even went back to check that all inventory did update and it does!

Love and Fit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 13, 2020

I love it. It's perfect for my use and very affordable. The syncing works beautifully. So easy to install and customer service is top notch. Highly recommend.

Spiral Dance Art Glass
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 4, 2020

Absolute game changer! Prior to Trunk we thought the ability to seamlessly sync eBay and Shopify inventory with 100% accuracy was out of the question. However, James and his team proved that to be untrue! Incredible APP!

RenewedMacs.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 3, 2020

I've tested out a few other 'inventory sync' apps before and Trunk does the job. We sell physically in two stores, Shopify and other sales channels, so we needed an app to sync all inventory to prevent overselling. The trial period allowed me to experience the app as is, and now in the first month of subscription, I can say that our inventory syncs so well, between sales made in our stores and online. It's truly a life-saving app, and James is quick to respond if you ever have any issues or questions!

On The EDGE
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days