Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

Upsell Popup ‑ Sales Pop up

by SpurIT

Sales Pop up, Upsell Popup, Free Gift, Newsletter, Email Popup

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 509 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 428 reviews

Topfashionmarket

Very useful app, also easy to install. Different themes to create your campaigns, great!
I recommend it to any online store owner

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Road Eagles

Excellent app and easy to use. It increased sales in my store, also support guys are too responsive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Love Moments Store

Great app that allows me to create offers for customers visiting my store, different themes and design as a huge bonus, you can create unique design in the app.
5 stars!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Glad to hear that it's working well for you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

AC Charger

It's simple to use and did exactly what we needed. I used it for a simple exit intent survey and it worked brilliant.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

SwimmingGear

Needed it for a simple exit offer only and it worked beautifully. Very simple to use and did exactly what we needed.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thanks for your review and recommendation, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

YummiesForYou

A great way to promote new items when people first view sight and pop up when they are about to leave. Definitely boosted my sales

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Metheadz

Great app and great customer service
seen a big increase in sales/ conversion
10/10 - very easy to install and use

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

BlankHockeyJerseys.com

Pretty basic but does what it's supposed to do and functions well. Service is great, too, as I had a small issue and the app developer's team responded immediately and had it resolved within 24 hours.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Viking Runes

Good app. Brought me tons of profit! Customers love my coupons and promotions and I love this app. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 31, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Vispuppy

It allows me to create professional popups without any design experience!
Highly recommend. Love using this app!

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43