CBB • Video Background

CBB • Video Background

Built for Shopify

Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to integrate videos into their websites, enhancing aesthetics and functionality. It's praised for its versatility, customization options, and compatibility with various themes. The app is useful for dynamic product showcasing and doesn't impact site performance. Many have noted a boost in sales. The customer service is commended for quick responses and assistance with customizations and issue resolution.

Edited August 16, 2020

After i wrote a bad review, i became a call from you and you solved the problem, thanks for your support !

EasySafeMoto
Germany
15 days using the app
November 4, 2020

NICE JOB I LIKE IT BEST STORE EVER IN THE UNITED STATES WOOOOO GAT BET GET JOB GLOIVE ILLLL ONIKLPOMNHN

GET COMPANY
United States
15 days using the app
January 7, 2016

LOVE!! LOVE! This app enabled us to install the video to work automatically when a consumer visits our website!

www.aspiraclothing.com

Aspira Clothing
United States
13 days using the app
July 14, 2023

Easy to use. Great app. I setted up the video backgroud successfully and it work really well. Would recommend to others.

FH Group Auto
United States
11 days using the app
December 17, 2015

I just installed the 14 day trial and really like this app. This will be a main stay on my store. Really easy to install as well.
Thank you Code Black Belt!

Self Balancing Hoverboards
United States
11 days using the app
May 11, 2020

Very help app and has most of the features I need. The video created is responsive and works well on all screen sizes.

Hux Office
United States
6 months using the app
February 11, 2021

This app is wonderful and has the absolute best customer service team! They checked my store without me even having to ask, to make sure the app was working well and notified me when they thought an issue had arised, come to find out there was no issue after all. The fact that they took the time to make sure everything was functioning properly on my website and notified me when they thought there was an issue and offered to help me, speaks volumes about them! I highly recommend this app to anyone who is looking to have their store stand out from the rest and values awesome customer service!

Solar Reigns
United States
9 days using the app
June 30, 2023

Very good APP! I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a seamless and user-friendly mobile application.

HAPPYSITE
United States
9 days using the app
Code Black Belt replied July 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It's awesome to hear that you found our app useful and we hope it will have a positive impact on your business.

Our support team is always happy to help 24/7.

All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

January 9, 2017

Easy to handle all around and very effective way to give some dynamic content to your website. Great app. Www.dorabeauty.us

Dora Beauty
United States
9 days using the app
March 3, 2016

Great app, Easy to use. I had a bit of a problem uploading a video to the slideshow using the Boundless Theme. It was not letting me select it as a target. I am not HTML savvy enough to do it myself so I reached out to support and it was fixed within 12 hours. Thanks again, guys! I've been looking for an app like this for a long time

So International
United States
8 days using the app