Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost average order values and expand international customer reach without impacting page load times. Key features include product reviews, upsell and cross-sell options, a currency converter, and a 'Visitor Replays' tool. The app also offers a smooth checkout process and personalized product recommendations, contributing to lower cart abandonment rates. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer service. The all-in-one functionality of the app is seen as a major advantage, saving merchants from installing multiple apps.

November 17, 2023

The best store app you can have

Radmir
Türkiye
21 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Its a great app, great customer service as well. The bundle of apps is all you would need to run a successful store and its a reasonable price for what you get as well. Overall the best app deal for shopify hands down

Lumilore Home
United States
3 months using the app
February 13, 2024

Je suis a mes première expérience avec vital. Cela se passe bien.

Éric côté
Canada
23 days using the app
December 12, 2023

good

ulaso
Germany
3 months using the app
May 2, 2023

great support and cool apps that your actually need! Great value for any shop owner big or small website.

DIYmoon Shop
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
July 7, 2023

The Vitals App has been a game-changer for my online store, propelling its growth to new heights. From boosting conversions to building trust, this app has it all. What's more, the customer service provided by the Vitals team is simply outstanding.

With Vitals, I gained access to a comprehensive suite of over 40 essential features, eliminating the need for multiple plugins. From reviews and social proof to upselling and countdown timers, it covers all the bases. Implementing these features has led to increased sales and improved customer engagement.

What sets Vitals apart is the exceptional customer service. The support team is highly responsive, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to address any concerns promptly. They are genuinely invested in the success of their users, actively seeking feedback and continuously improving the app.

In short, if you want to take your online store to the next level, I highly recommend the Vitals App. It's an invaluable asset that fuels growth and comes with top-notch customer service. I'm immensely grateful for the positive impact it has had on my business.

Byloh
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 2, 2023

PERFECT!

Socratic Apothecary
Cyprus
3 months using the app
December 26, 2023

good

Punk Peach
Canada
14 days using the app
January 4, 2024

good

CozyArcticComforts
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
November 7, 2023

I had to call Vitals support several times. The support team is friendly and efficient. Problems are quickly resolved. I recommend this app.

Boutique du Globe-Trotter™
United Kingdom
13 days using the app