Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4474 reviews
4474 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4474 reviews
December 28, 2022

Has all the tools you need. Whether it is sticky add to cart, product reviews, visitor replays, product bundles and upsells, it has everything. Also great customer service!

Luvio Tech
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 27, 2022

Had a tiny issue with the app, so I took it up to customer service. They got back to me in less than 5 mins, and fixed the issue on the spot. 5/5

Bonobo Petcare
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 25, 2022

Otroligt bra kundsupport. Även om klockan var 7 am så fick hjälp direkt med ett problem. Kan varmt rekommendera Vitals.

Nästrimmaren
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 25, 2022

i've never seen an app like this with the best customer service EVER!!
so happy to have it in my store
Highly recommended

Swingokids
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 25, 2022

Your support was magnificent, you helped me with everything, thank you very much, I recommend you 100%.

SrSentinelaSocial
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 25, 2022

Amazing app with amazing support! So many useful apps in one!! The visitor replays is really helpful

Dipendo
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 23, 2022

Good productive app. would recommend it to any looking to take there store to the next level. looking forward to increasing my conversions with this app.

Trap Supremacy Streetwear
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 23, 2022

A very easy to use app, it has everything you need to shop.
If you need help you have amazing and fast support to help you. warmly recommended!

Dano's Home
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited December 22, 2022

Really good I recommend
fast service they respond quickly nothing to say I recommend THANK YOUN
THANK YOU

ffor
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 22, 2022

Great app with loads of features and really helpful support team. Had an issue and was solved within a couple minutes.

themetzicollective
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours