Reviews (8,066)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick page load times, and its ability to increase average order value and expand international customer reach. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app also offers a built-in analytics dashboard and a seamless installation process. Merchants find the Visitor replays feature particularly useful for enhancing user experience.

March 13, 2024

customer support is amazing! They Helped and replied with solution to the issue i was facing in about 10 min. Thanks Magaly!

Violence Fashion
United States
7 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Hi very helpful thanks for all the help

ThriveHub
Malaysia
8 months using the app
March 17, 2024

The customer service solved my problem in less then 30 minutes!!! I was expecting to wait at least 3-4 hours to have an email back

Platux
Switzerland
25 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Kliphord D demonstrated exceptional efficiency, resolving my issue within seconds. I highly recommend their services, as the support provided was outstanding.

ZLEIPNIR®
Australia
4 months using the app
May 24, 2024

great app that includes every feature you need for your store

Lyxportalen
Sweden
13 days using the app
April 22, 2024

very easy to work with

REBEL PLUSH BOUTIQUE
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 1, 2024

The support team is very understanding and are willing to help you not matter what they will find a solution to even testing out the problem themselves, i personally had John Seth.S and he was amazing help me solve my issue in minutes.

All Round Emporium
South Africa
3 months using the app
May 5, 2024

I highly recommend Vitals. The seamless integration and easy to use app really makes improving your business so much easier.

The Central Circuit
United States
9 days using the app
March 6, 2024

John from Vitals is amazing, he helped setup my currency converter and even displayed screenshots with arrows to help make things easy to understand. Highly recommend vitals. Incredible customer service.

Visage Vogue
United States
2 months using the app
May 22, 2024

exellent the person that helped me was quick to solve my pronlem

CLOUD OUTLET
United Kingdom
4 months using the app