Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 features, including product reviews, upselling, cross-selling, and currency conversion. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick page load times, and its ability to increase average order value and expand international customer reach. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app also offers a built-in analytics dashboard and a seamless installation process. Merchants find the Visitor replays feature particularly useful for enhancing user experience.

April 23, 2024

Vital brings all your extra shopify needs in one place. And their support team is so awesome.

Koloura
Australia
3 days using the app
February 3, 2024

This app is top tier quality like it has it all I just love the features from email marketing, upsell, product reviews and many more to all dropshippers I can recommend this 100/10. I can see the future of my business soaring through with sales with this app.

KRISPIN™
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

great quick service

Tashlo
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 15, 2024

This is a great app. Everything you need to be honest. Their support is always helpful.

Kiddolize
Poland
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2024

Great, great customer service!! So glad to have this app added to my store. Customer service is fast and very helpful!!

Spunk and Co.
United States
4 days using the app
March 16, 2024

Loving Vitals!!! It has so many handy apps, and the customer support is incredible. Very helpful and replies promptly =D

TUUDEE
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

John Paul B. he helped me so much with using this app. I love using this app since a lot of details can be changed. If you love making the website look better (who doesn't) , this app is absolutely a way to go.
I recommend a lot!

iloinen
Japan
2 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Excellente application avec un magnifique service client. Magnifique pour la gestion de ma boutique et faire un suivi avec mes clients. Je vous recommande ;)

confortablechien
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 4, 2024

Best value for money.

Delight Fittings
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Great App an all in one marketing tool for all your stores needs and their lighting fast customer support is very helpful.

Lazarez
United States
3 months using the app