Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its over 40 integrated features, including dynamic product recommendations and smart upsells, which have been noted to boost store revenue. Its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify stores, along with a built-in analytics dashboard, are highly valued. The app also enhances the customer shopping experience with a product review system and a currency converter, expanding the international customer base. Despite its many features, it maintains good page load times, indicating efficient optimization. The customer service is praised for its quick response and helpfulness.

October 8, 2023

TOP app alles wat je nodig hebt, en een geweldige service voor als je vragen hebt en snel ook nog. Aanrader dit!

Bubsia
Netherlands
8 days using the app
July 3, 2023

Great application. Very fast support. Only the price is quite expensive because most of the applications do not need to be used

SBETIFY
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2023

This review is for Jed he help me a lot and is fast to help the customers!
in asnwer in only 5 min to the emails and make action to help you in a minute.
thanks a lot

Centurion Jewels
Italy
2 months using the app
August 1, 2023

There's a lot of apps included. Customer support is fast and exceptionally helpful. I was assisted with an issue that I had integrated a review app with PageFly.

The Bored Robot
United States
1 day using the app
March 1, 2023

this is a great app and the customer service is amazing. thank you for your support. would recommend this app to other users for sure

Jedislice
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2023

Application très riche qui contient plusieurs outils intéréssants pour amélioer le marketing du site.

JOYNEL
France
5 months using the app
April 4, 2023

So satisfying So good, Support are fast than you expect . all the apps you need for high convertion in one place

Mom's Nook
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2023

Je recommande Vital pour les différents services qu'ils nous offrent. J'utilise présentement la recherche d'avis client et le suivi des visites clients sur ma boutique et ça fonctionne très bien. J'ai eu un problème avec mes avis car j'ai effacé tous les avis que j'avais sur un produit et ne ne pouvais plus les récupérer, j'ai chatté avec un de leur agent, on a dû passer 1h00 a chercher une solution et malgré toute sa bonne volonté et sa disponibilité, nous n'avons pas pu régler le problème, il est bien indiqué que si nous effaçons les avis c'est irrémédiable et effectivement c'est le cas mais j'ai eu toute l'aide possible de Vital, un soir tard et j'ai eu un excellent service. Merci Vital, merci à Zeus!

Mariessa.Blooming
Canada
8 months using the app
May 6, 2023

Great app comes with great support! lot of useful apps in it and the support is supper fast and kind!

Crystal Carats
Australia
3 months using the app
April 20, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with the support from Vitalis. They always help you quickly if you have problems and the app is great too :)

AMOLO
Germany
5 months using the app