Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4475 reviews
4475 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4475 reviews
July 12, 2021

I use about 9 different functions in this app, they all perform perfectly and their support team is extremely responsive, they always help me place their widgets exactly where I want them since I don't know much about HTML

Too Shiny For Ya
Slovenia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2021

Très bonne application. Plusieurs applications en une seule. Très économique et le service client est à l'ecoute

Boutique Reflet Oriental
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 12, 2021

One of the most indispensable applications in the app store. It's efficient and effective with many apps inside to really enhance the customer experience and increase sales. Moreover, after testing the customer and technical service, I can say that it is fast and efficient.

SequoiaZen
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2021

Costin C has amazing customer support. He replies very quickly and fulfils all requests instantly. Will happily work with him again!

Perky Pets
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 12, 2021

This app is awesome! Let me do a lot of things in one place, deleted all other apps after installing Vitals. Great and Super Fast support ♥

Hello Little Feet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 12, 2021

All in one, everything you need on vitals. Since I've been using this app I can manage everything in one app and that's great.

H-Shop
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 12, 2021

The App is working very well and strong in terms of features, even some troubleshooting will be assisted in the blink of an eye thanks to its very kind support team.. I really recommend this all-in-one App for you guys.

Enverskys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 11, 2021

This is a very useful and multi-functional app. All the staffs are friendly and very polite. I very recommend to use this app.

23rd Supply™
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 10, 2021

Customer support is amazing and will help with everything you need! You can customize a lot of thing and has all the apps you will need in order to run your store.

tactiarmy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 10, 2021

Everything you need for your shop is available in this application. They offer 24/7 support, the team is very helpful.
Highly recommended!

FITTONIA
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 9 months