Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4513 reviews
4513 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4513 reviews
April 26, 2021

Great app with many great functions. Good support as well. I hope they keep up the good work and release many more features in the future

OIO Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
April 26, 2021

The best application ever, it will save you a lot of money and stress! Top 5 app in Shopify, 1-month free risk, nothing to lose!

cloudyvibes
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 26, 2021

Great customer support and good features. Highly recommended app! I'm using multiple features of this app.

The Earth Store
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 26, 2021

the best app I have used so far for literally everything, the app will help introduce customization you didn't even know it existed. Great app thanks for the hard work on it

Handy Gadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited June 23, 2021

hi this is my 2nd time to leave a 5-star review! this team is simply amazing! and they can really keep up their standard, on the way they respond and follow up on your queries and get things solved very quickly! super recommended, it's worth every penny.

Jollibu
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 25, 2021

Super bonne appli, on peut carrément tout faire avec des avis clients, au frequently bought together, ou la RGPD !

Reiina®
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited April 25, 2021

Awesome application save time and money!! good customer support! Love it!! It has all the important apps for the store!!

Buggarie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 25, 2021

This app is great, the support is always available and the responses are really quick. Great App if you want to take your website to the next level

Belle Morale
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 25, 2021

Vitals is a life saver, it covers all the essential apps to make your startup look amazing or even a professional site look that bit more professional with the range of very practical apps you can't complain. The best part I found about using vitals was the very prompt customer service at anytime of the day. Highly recommend.

LubBub
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited April 25, 2021

I use this app to do multiple things like converting currencies, creating pop-ups and so on. And everything works out perfectly. The support team is also very responsive and helped me with any custom edits I need. Would recommend this app to anyone

abComo
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 months