Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4510 reviews
4510 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4510 reviews
March 25, 2021

Cea mai bună aplicație pe care o poți avea în magazinul tău. Nu doar că are o grămadă de alte aplicații integrate în ea dar suportul e de 10 ori mai bun decât la celelalte aplicații. Mă bucur că am găsit aplicația asta. Recomand tuturor

Petictive
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 25, 2021

Je suis ravie de vitals, les services proposés sont super, et le support est top. Très réactif en cas de questions. Je suis très satisfaite de vitals

Abracadabra Bébé
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 25, 2021

The first thing I noticed is that is app has SO MANY FEATURES. Reviews, Sticky ATC, FB Pixel - you name it! The second thing is their support. I don't know how they do it, but I can super quick replies that help me solve the problem right away. Big shoutout to Costin C. - thanks for resolving my issue so quickly - you're the best! And if the above 2 benefits are not enough - they're adding more features! Check out their roadmap! Personally, I'm looking forward to their Post-Purchase Upsell feature that should be rolling out soon. Can't wait!

Avoette
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 24, 2021

The best app on the Shopify store. Everything you need for efficient marketing. Support is #1 class.

Simply Great
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 24, 2021

When installing I had some troubles, but Jed helped me instantly to fix it. I did not expect the service to be this well. Great app, love it!

Hipresso
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 23, 2021

Vitals is a must have app at a very affordable price. You don't want to clutter your page with a bunch of apps that will slow your loading speed down. I only had one small sizing issue for the upsell portion and customer service took care of it right away.

Dankest Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 23, 2021

Easy and very FAST. I Like to work with Vitals!!! Go and Get IT, if you want to start any Shops! Very Good job

hausplanet24
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 22, 2021

VITALS has provided some helpful tools for us and the customer service has been outstanding. Fast response times and very friendly. Recommended.

RDCL Superfoods
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 22, 2021

Amazing service, if you have any questions or need any help to make 1 app work better or differently just ask on the chat and it will be done in 10 seconds.

LumosNatura
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 20, 2021

Very helpful customer service and user friendly app. Has everything in one app very useful and saves money!

CosmicQuartz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months