Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost average order values and expand international customer reach without impacting page load times. Key features include product reviews, upsell and cross-sell options, a currency converter, and a 'Visitor Replays' tool. The app also offers a smooth checkout process and personalized product recommendations, contributing to lower cart abandonment rates. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer service. The all-in-one functionality of the app is seen as a major advantage, saving merchants from installing multiple apps.

April 20, 2022

Great app and amazing customer support. Magaly communicated with me promptly and was very helpful in assisting me to cater this app to match perfectly with my shop.

HonestlyMontessori
United States
9 months using the app
March 19, 2021

This app is amazing, i use this app everyday i am really grateful. And of course thank you for all your support team. They are so fast, kind, helpfull and friendly (Y) Good job VITALS :)

rbxleather
United States
9 months using the app
April 6, 2023

Very fasts response and problem solving, really amazing service! John Seth S. The customer service representative that responded to me, really understood the problem happening with me immediatly solved it

Hisflame
Canada
9 months using the app
June 13, 2023

Je recommande Vital pour les différents services qu'ils nous offrent. J'utilise présentement la recherche d'avis client et le suivi des visites clients sur ma boutique et ça fonctionne très bien. J'ai eu un problème avec mes avis car j'ai effacé tous les avis que j'avais sur un produit et ne ne pouvais plus les récupérer, j'ai chatté avec un de leur agent, on a dû passer 1h00 a chercher une solution et malgré toute sa bonne volonté et sa disponibilité, nous n'avons pas pu régler le problème, il est bien indiqué que si nous effaçons les avis c'est irrémédiable et effectivement c'est le cas mais j'ai eu toute l'aide possible de Vital, un soir tard et j'ai eu un excellent service. Merci Vital, merci à Zeus!

Mariessa.Blooming
Canada
8 months using the app
November 24, 2021

We can't live without vitals!! AAA+ Customer service!!! We switched out all of our apps and now only use vitals.

ODE
Denmark
9 months using the app
April 21, 2022

Très bonne application qui permet de gérer un grand nombre de fonctionnalités à partir d'un seul point.

Hopidoo
France
9 months using the app
July 10, 2021

Great app, a little bit expensive, but it worth it, awesome customer service. Absolutely recommended.

Faisor
Spain
9 months using the app
September 21, 2021

customer support on point. usually, other apps answer 24hours after your request, mine was solved in 10 minutes

Unipets™
France
9 months using the app
January 13, 2021

1000% RECOMMENDED! Huge shoutout to the support team at Vitals, for readily assisting me with all the tweaks I need, to ensure my website looks optimized! The apps are so incredibly useful and easy to install; they even have video tutorials if you need help. Otherwise, the support team is just one email away :) THANK YOU VITALS TEAM!!!

BigStoreHero
Singapore
9 months using the app
May 8, 2023

John was super proactive and helpful in suggesting a change to my website and making sure the mobile version looked good too. Amazing service.

The Frenzzy
Canada
9 months using the app