Reviews (8,379)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features including upsells, cross-sells, and product reviews, noting its cost-effectiveness and ease of integration with Shopify. It enhances store management without affecting page load times, boosting performance and sales. The customer support team is also praised for their responsiveness and effectiveness in assisting merchants.

February 28, 2021

very nice app it has all the features which a store need it and its very quick and easy to set up, especially for a newbie who don't how to code and their support team is also very quick, I have got several time having some issue minor one related to colour-changing it was done within few minutes great app and new features keep coming in.

La'Marvel
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
June 21, 2023

Great and efficient support and an overall useful app. All you need in one place is simply incredible!

Forrealweb
Ireland
8 months using the app
May 31, 2023

Vitals is just great. Everything you need in one app and the support literally answers within a minute. Highly recommend using them.

Boho Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
December 25, 2021

very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LKZ SHOP
France
8 months using the app
April 21, 2020

Second install of this app. It makes expensive themes obsolete. Don't waste your money on clunky messy coded 'do it all' themes, just use a free one and add this app. It will be much quicker, cheaper and convert better. I have 2 stores, one on debut theme with this app which converts great, and one on an expensive paid theme **sh***im**zed which is slow, and difficult to get set-up right.

Look At My Mask!
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
June 17, 2021

App is user friendly and easy to navigate. The help chat people are always helpful and quick to reply, as well as do what you ask of them. Great tool to use for your Shopify store.

Lavalet Boutique
Canada
8 months using the app
May 25, 2021

The app has loaded with features. Its worth it. And the support is amazing. They customized the code just for my store.

Decorful Shop
United States
8 months using the app
May 24, 2023

Vitals is a fantastic app for Shopify stores! It offers a wide range of features that have significantly improved my store's credibility and conversions. The user interface is intuitive, making customization a breeze. I love how Vitals combines multiple apps into one, saving me time and money. The customer support provided by the Vitals team is exceptional. Highly recommended!

Shrunk
Germany
8 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Super Anwendungen für den Online Shop und sofortige Unterstützung per Chat Funktion! Pusht enorm unseren Shop!

Anevio
Germany
8 months using the app
April 17, 2023

Great customer service!!! Had an issue setting up an app and got an instant response and the issue was fixed!

DH Emporium
United States
8 months using the app