Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2023

Amazing and fast customer service! They don't stop until you are happy! Great knowledge. Highly recommended!

ThisAndThese
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 20, 2023

Customer support is awesome. The app itself has all you need for dropshipping. I can't thank them enough

Pheromin™
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 20, 2023

fast, great customer service from John Seth. got a quick reply and quick resolution to my problem. thank you

xylize
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 20, 2023

I had a fantastic experience using Vitals, the all-in-one marketing app on Shopify. When I encountered technical issues, Jed from their support team provided excellent assistance. They quickly resolved the problems and were incredibly helpful throughout the process. Not only did I appreciate their support, but I also enjoy using the various apps within Vitals. It has been a game-changer for my online store. Highly recommended!

Zebrahus
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 19, 2023

perfect team replied very fast and fixed the problem thank you, the app is good aswell , have a good day

Marcelle Boutique : L'atelier des surprises
France
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Edited May 19, 2023

Vitals is very valuable, with many useful and constantly updated applications contained within it. Customer support is always fast and effective (Thanks again, John!).

GLOWY
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 19, 2023

John Paul B. is amazing guy he will help you very much
vitals is great app btw
if you need anything just ask for John in the customer care

hahanoot
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 days
May 19, 2023

One of the best apps in the Shopify store! First of all, their customer service is impeccable. Whenever I needed help, they were there in a matter of minutes and they helped me resolve the issues very quickly. I really enjoy using the Vitals app and will definitely continue to use them for a long time.

Bull Terrier World
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited May 19, 2023

In addition to full functions, the most important point is after-sales service. Technical support is absolutely the first. I have been using Vitals since I established a shopify store in 2020, and I will also tell other friends that the service is really good and the efficiency is very high. Finally thanks to Paul for his help!

Brightenart
China
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 18, 2023

The vitals app provides everything you could need when Marketing your store. I recently used their 24/7 chat to ask a question regarding the product reviews section and spoke with Miriam G. She was so helpful and patient as I was understanding using the app and explained everything clearly. She checked over my .cvs file, provided me with the solution and waited on the chat until I had solved my problem. Thank you Vitals team for providing such a great service and even better customer support.

DNB LAB
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months