Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost average order values and expand international customer reach without impacting page load times. Key features include product reviews, upsell and cross-sell options, a currency converter, and a 'Visitor Replays' tool. The app also offers a smooth checkout process and personalized product recommendations, contributing to lower cart abandonment rates. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer service. The all-in-one functionality of the app is seen as a major advantage, saving merchants from installing multiple apps.

April 5, 2024

Honestly, this app is all I've needed. Instead of paying several different app just get yourself vitals. They have everything you need and the money is worth it

Whomely
Czechia
7 days using the app
February 15, 2024

All you need and customer service always really fast

Stoic Emporium
Netherlands
11 months using the app
January 22, 2024

This app is a must-have for any store, it has so many apps built-in and great features. The support was amazing and were able to help solve any of my queries.

Panache Stores
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 17, 2024

Super useful for E - Commerce. It is a must have!!

Customer service agent John Paul B. is very helpful.

Dealsify
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 15, 2024

This is a great app. Everything you need to be honest. Their support is always helpful.

Kiddolize
Poland
11 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Very responsive and professional assistance. Kliphord helped me solve a problem I couldn't solve on my own. Thanks again

Chic OldMoney
France
29 days using the app
March 5, 2024

The support of John was very helpful nad resolve my problem quickly, thank you very much

Zone Solution
Estonia
5 months using the app
March 15, 2024

It is excellent if you are serious about improving your shopify store. There are so MANY options to choose from

Floyan
United States
20 days using the app
January 8, 2024

This is the best all in one tool I've ever used. Their customer support responds extremely fast and basically always solves any problem you may have. I definitely recommend this app to every shopify store.

Beyond Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

I've been using this app for a while with not many issues, every app fits perfectly within my theme. Today my app went completely down, but when i contacted the support team they had it fixed within 10 minutes! Very grateful to Miriam and the head of the support team :)

JRShops
Netherlands
4 months using the app