B2B Wholesale Club , 710 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing wholesale orders and pricing due to its ease of use, intuitive setup, and robust features like custom pricing and product hiding. The app's performance is reliable and its customer service is quick and helpful. It offers a 30-day free trial and is considered cost-effective. However, some merchants noted compatibility issues with certain features and struggles with large inventories.

March 1, 2023

Amazing app with all the B2B features covered with easy user interface and good customer support team.

B2B Holistique
India
9 months using the app
Orbit replied March 1, 2023

I appreciate the kind words, thanks for this review! - Emily, Head of Support

May 12, 2023

If you're reading this review and looking for a wholesale solution for your store, stop looking and install B2B Wholesale Club.

I have tried several other wholesale solutions and the features that are included with this app, including the incredible customer service, make B2B Wholesale Club stand out from the crowd.

I can't wait to keep building on our wholesale program using this app.

Coffee Roaster
United States
6 days using the app
Orbit replied May 12, 2023

Thank you so much Vince!! - Emily

March 10, 2023

Excellent customer service. Very good support. Hope this app helps us achieve the wholesale goals. Great app.

Soothing Crystals
United States
6 months using the app
Orbit replied March 10, 2023

I am glad you like it so far! Thanks for sharing :) - Emily, Head of Support

February 12, 2024

Great app for wholesale pricing. Amazing service! responsive and quick

Hollander Fusing Center
United States
Orbit replied February 14, 2024

Wow thank you!! Glad to hear it :) - Emily, Head of Support

May 23, 2023

so far so good! The customer service is great - quick to resolve any questions or issues i've had with implementing the app.

UNDER LUNA™
United States
5 months using the app
Orbit replied May 23, 2023

Thanks for the review! - Emily, Head of Support

April 20, 2023

It has taken some doing to get everything working properly, but Paige from Orbit help has been very helpful in shepherding coding fixes through the process. Hoping to launch tomorrow!

We especially like the ability to use Wholesale Club on POS.

Halter Ego®
United States
27 days using the app
Orbit replied April 20, 2023

Thank you so much for this review! I'll be sharing this feedback with Paige as well :) - Emily, Head of Support

April 4, 2023

Live Chat customer service is incredible. They have the right knowledge on time to help us. Worth the time spent on chat.

CK TRADING
United States
9 months using the app
Orbit replied April 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad our live chat was helpful for you :) - Emily, Head of Support

May 9, 2023

work well and very quick resoponse on questions. The cusomized pricing works reall well for our needs, and the product visibility feature works well too!

Focus Crafts International
United States
23 days using the app
Orbit replied May 9, 2023

I'm glad to hear you've been pleased with our product visibility feature!! It means a lot to me to hear this positive feedback :) Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

February 13, 2024

Really fast and knowledgeable customer support. Thanks Alex!

Sea-Band Australia
Australia
Orbit replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much! - Emily, Head of Support

July 21, 2023

The discount display is easy to read and very easy to set up.

The support team was very generous with any problems, which is also highly appreciated!

There are some issues with the price display if you have some incompatible apps installed, but other than that, it's great.

【SAWADA MARCHE】ニット専門通販ショップ
Japan
2 days using the app
Orbit replied July 24, 2023

Thank you for leaving us this review! - Emily, Head of Support