Reviews (389)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and advanced automation capabilities. They value the ability to track customer behavior, automate emails accordingly, and segment customers for targeted marketing. The CRM and reporting features are praised for providing valuable insights and managing customer relationships effectively. Many reported improved email marketing results after adopting this app, commending its advanced features. The customer service is also noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

March 6, 2020

Active Campaign has helped us to create a lot of automations, saving time of our marketing team. The shopify integration is very easy and helpful. It's the best marketing automation tool that I've ever used (and I'm a heavy user)

LUZ Planilhas
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2021

I use active campaign to send automated reviews to my customers and I absolutely love how easy it is to integrate and make automations. There are so many facets and customizations to this app that are very helpful for my business.

Hairstrong
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2021

I use AC for so many things, from landing pages to email management to CRM. It is powerful, flexible and relatively easy. The learning curve is steep, but after you are onboarded (I highly recommend getting a few sessions with an AC customer support agent), you will be freed up from many repetitive tasks.

ARGO Cargo Bikes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2020

I use ActiveCampaign integration for my own business and all my client's businesses. A very robust system, with high-quality integration and new features added all the time.

Bizness Rebels
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 10, 2020

I've personally used Active Campaign now for about 2 years after always having someone to handle campaigns for me. I was surprised how quickly I was able to get up to a functioning speed. That's saying something from someone who had never worked in a tool like this before. Most of the functionality is intuitive but for the parts that aren't, their customer care support is accessible and on point.

The Habitat Group
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2021

More than an email marketing program, integrates with everything, support is always super helpful and knowledgeable.

Token
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 25, 2020

Seamless integration and the customer service/management is top notch. I highly recommend AC for your marketing needs.

BAKBLADE
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 27, 2022

Perfect to track activity of your clients on your store. This app integration helps my Call Center team to learn more of the lead activity before and after they buy or they get notified when a prospect leave the cart. They take advantage to do better follow ups on the pipeline. I recommend to everyone who has a online store integrate Active Campaign with Shopify, specially for e-commerce

CODET Vision Institute
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
April 16, 2021

The email automation through ActiveCampaign has helped us both deliver important information to our customers and generate recurring revenue for our brand during a very difficult period of time. Easy to set up and effective. Highly recommend.

Twist at Home
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 15, 2021

Integration work well and A.C is really complete. It's perfect for automation, for analytics and more

Geekabrak
France
About 1 year using the app