Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and advanced automation capabilities. They value the ability to track customer behavior, automate emails accordingly, and segment customers for targeted marketing. The CRM and reporting features are praised for providing valuable insights and managing customer relationships effectively. Many reported improved email marketing results after adopting this app, commending its advanced features. The customer service is also noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness.

March 9, 2020

Works perfect. Integrates directly with active campaign. Allows me to synchronise all the data and run effective campaigns. I recommend.

Voice Recognition Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 17, 2021

ActiveCampaign is very good CRM platform and never disappointed! We use it to sync all our data from the store so we can properly segment and do some marketing automation with our customers!

MisterZampa
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 16, 2021

I am very happy with AC and its integration to Shopify. I have been using AC for email marketing automation since the beginning of 2020 (changing over from drip) and I am happy with the functionality. Getting the information from Shopify into AC means I can specifically target certain groups of customers, write cross- and upsell messages and tailor my email marketing to my customers. I also really appreciate AC's quick and helpful customer service.

Eva-Lotta's Shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
April 20, 2020

It's really useful to set up automations and allows you to segment email subscribers in a very detailed way. Reporting is quite accurate too. In terms of their email builder, it's pretty intuitive and easy to use and they make it easy to customize your content for mobile. They few times I've had trouble, I was apple to get help through CS chat and resolve it within minutes. I'm happy with their product and would recommend it.

YUMi ORGANICS
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 25, 2021

Active Campaign has always been my favorite email automation tool. I've used it on probably 4-5 different projects or businesses now. It's very DIY and you have a lot of control, so it's definitely more of an advanced tool but it's great because it allows you a lot more control than something like MailChimp.

Tire Paint Lettering Pens
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 28, 2022

The app was ideal for setting up my campaigns during my launch. Very user-friendly, and efficient for the lean operation I run.

CaffeineArmy
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 22, 2021

This app works great, it does his job. Would be good the feature yo sync the catalogue of products like others apps I know.

Mouvair
Chile
About 1 year using the app
April 1, 2020

I use this app for my email marketing. It is friendly to use and I like the fact that it is easy to create automations. The support is really effective and administration really quick to answer. For having used other platforms I can say that activcampain is the best one. I really recommend it !

Bajoue
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 16, 2022

This app has allowed me to customize my products to whichever the customer is looking, overall a great marketing funnel and sales pipeline breakdown.

Whale Spa Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2020

We switched to Active Campaign around a year ago and we love it! The automations are super useful and designing emails is now an easy process too. Highly recommend.

Mr Jones Watches
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app