Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2020

Great App. Allows us to sync every aspect of our Shopify store with AC to unlock powerful automations.

CASE HUT
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 10, 2020

ActiveCampaign made the transition from Mailchimp a breeze. Our brand was leaving 2 services behind that served different purposes to use only ActiveCampaign. Our account reps have been great at answering all of our questions. My biggest area of improvement would be to add in more contemporary templates and make the drag and drop feature when building out campaigns a little less clunky. However, I will say that our deliverability rate has improved exponentially so, if my only complaint is a minor aesthetic one - I'll take it! :) Thank you for all of the assistance.

Orchard Corset
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited March 10, 2020

Active Campaign is the leading email marketing provider in the marketplace. To be able to integrate with my email marketing platform seamlessly is a huge value add. I highly recommend this app for Shopify users and if you are Shopify user looking for better email marketing automation, check out active campaign.

Melanin Money
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 10, 2020

Highly Recommend:
I have really liked Active Campaign and what it is allowing me to do with my Shopify store. I can automate emails to go out, which saves me a lot of time & energy. The staff is super supportive & responsive which means a lot.

I was given an incentive to do this review, but my review is honest. I’ve only had one minor glitch and it was dealt with swiftly. I highly recommend this to anyone. Worth every penny!

Schnee Way
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 10, 2020

We've been using this for a few months and we love it! Tags and data easily transition from Shopify to ActiveCampaign. We'd highly recommend this app!

Bell Road Beef
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 10, 2020

Our team has gone through different email automation companies & ActiveCampaign is by far the best. The integration with Shopify was simple to install & we're happy with how things have worked out.

The Boutique Hub
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 9, 2020

Active Campaign is one of my favourite apps to use with Shopify. It brings across all customer data so I can create follow up and cross sell automations. This saves me so much time and money.

The Smoothie Bombs
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 9, 2020

Works perfect. Integrates directly with active campaign. Allows me to synchronise all the data and run effective campaigns. I recommend.

Voice Recognition Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 23, 2020

I am very happy with Active Campaign and its integration to Shopify. I have been using AC for email marketing automation and I love the functionality. I also feel comfortable that I know AC will grow with my business.

I appreciate that now my Shopify sales can be included in my email automation as soon as orders are placed!

I really appreciate AC's customer service. The make it very easy to talk to someone directly about how to resolve any challenges.

Jennifer Burkhart GLOW
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 9, 2020

Works great! Adds purchase data to email campaigns and creates new opportunities for email automations based on customer behavior in the shop.

Free the People
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year