Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 215 reviews

Bikini Bottom

WOW! app pazzesca veramente utile per aumentare le vendite. grazie infinite, super consigliata!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Grazie 🙏💙

Doshi FCSA

This app is awesome! Not only do I get to collect emails, I'm getting a number of ideas on how to do other campaigns.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're glad Aiva is helping you unleash your creativity 🎨

City Side Merch

This app is way better than other pop up apps with way more customization. Their builder has more features & tools than the other ones I tried and was really easy to get going

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thanks for the review 🙌😎

CafetoU

Very functional and easy to use for beginners, 100% recomend for beginners applying functionality to their webpage

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

We tried to make Aiva as easy as possible so you can instantly get results 🚀 Don't forget to dive into the builder and explore the advanced features you can master 🌟

KaraBearss

This apps pretty nice. It lets you make popups and test different versions of that popup to see what gets more emails.

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thanks for your review 😊

Vu's Speaker Emporium

This is a really cool app. I have a game and notification on my site at the same time and it works as expected. Good work Aiva team

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you for your review! That's a great combination for running multiple campaigns on your store 🙌

The 6ix Store

I used this app to create a COVID campaign for my website. Playing around with the builder was fun and it has a ton of features. Cant believe it's free and has increased sales in 2 minutes. I definitely would recommend for other stores

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review! Our team is happy to hear you had fun using the builder to create a covid-19 pop up and improve sales 🚀

Bottle Heroes

I like this app a lot it's pretty cool and helped my store get a bunch of emails and sales. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

LeMed

Does what it is supposed to do!, These people know good design and I was blown away with the results of my own popup which took only 2 minutes to setup and send!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Woohoo, happy to hear that - thank you for your review! 🙏

Fit at Home Pro

Just installed, had many questions as a novice. All my questions where promptly answered and everything was explained. Great customer support!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! As always, we are happy to help 😊