Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 244 reviews

GrandBébé

It's perfect! The best app for pop ups and emails. You have the choice about a lot of solutions, it's amazing

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks for your review! That's the goal - you're able to create a variety of campaigns with our builder 🎨

I'MMANY London

It covers basically every upsell pop-up need we have and is easy to use. (some beta functions are a little buggy)
Very reasonably priced too.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks for trying out the beta features and for the review 🙌 We're consistently working on improving the app experience.

Reach out to us on livechat or email with any feedback - we'd love to hear from you!

MoustiGo

Excellent app, really helpful and easy to use ! Does everything i want ! I highly recommend it to you

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

We're happy to hear that - thank you for your review 🙌

Gramiyaa

Excellent plugin. does everything i want. Get the paid version and support the developer. The builder is fantastic

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for your review and support 💙 Reach out to us on livechat if you have any questions!

tears for trees

Very quick to setup and get popups made with their templates, but I highly recommend checking out their "builder". It has a bunch of customization tools and it's pretty easy to pick up. Check out my site at https://tears-for-trees.myshopify.com/

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Great popup - we're happy to hear you explored the builder and the customization features offered 😎

Reach out to us on live chat if you have any questions while designing. Thanks for your review!

Tasty Shop Mexico

super easy! it s very friendly and gives you many options to create your own pop up. I really recommend it! thanks

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We're so glad that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for your review 😊

Be Zazzy

Muy profesionales y excelente atencion a usuarios, 100 porciento recomendado !!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Muchas gracias 😊

Love, Peace, & Bling

Easy to set campaigns and very effective in collecting email addresses. Event the free version is very helpful with lots of options.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

That's the goal - thank you for your review 🙏

NoteBlank

I'm amazed to how easy this is and how many tools you get for free. I created an email pop up and am already seeing more sales.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Yay - we're glad to hear that 🙌 Thank you for the review!

KickinUp

This is a great app for a shopify newbie like me. I saw it has a lot of advanced functionality that I can't wait to explore. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Thank you for your review - we're here for you on livechat if you need anything!