Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 292 reviews

Layerz Clothing

Great customer support! I had a questions and not only did they fix it but they sent a video explaining what they changed. Very helpful!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

We're here for you :) Thanks for your review!

Mint-Co

Very user friendly and flexible - really happy with the results I got after just a few minutes of fiddling :)

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

We're happy to hear that 😊 Thank you for your review and please reach out on livechat if you need anything!

MeoTech

Awesome addon. Made a quick little popup to promote some new products. Support responds super quick and was really helpful. Overall amazing app I definitely recommend

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

FASK SHOP

i am really impressed by how they have so many templates to use from, and all kinds of goals! i definetly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We're here to help you accomplish your marketing goals 🙌 Thanks for the review!

StayyingFresh

WOW i am impressed. I downloaded this app to run a fathers day popup and mindblown at all the examples they have to get started.

VERY CREATIVE i will use this app for all future popups. cant wait to use the summer one!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙏 These seasonal themes keep your website fresh. Let us know on livechat if you'd like to see more examples/themes!

Wrapt Knitwear

Just used this app for the first time to create a pop-up for my website to communicate a promotion. It was really easy to get started and to put together what I wanted. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

YAY 😎 Thank you for your review - please reach out to us on live chat if you need anything!

BottleWine

Their design tool can create pretty slick pop ups. The interface is easy to use and gets the job done.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Glad to hear that - thanks for the review 🙌

Frankensled Inc.

It was a little clunky and took a bit to figure some things out. The figuring out takes about 2 minutes. Pretty easy and seams to work great

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

countercurrent_shop

Utilizzo molto semplice e intuitivo. Molti template a disposizione facili da modificare. Sicuramente la migliore tra quelle che ho provato. Per ora direi molto bene, aspetto di vedere le conversioni

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Grazie per la recensione gentile e ponderata di Aiva 😊

DrinkPartake

it is not often that you find an app that completely fits your needs! Thanks to the team at Aiva for having support available right away as I built my pop up :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

AW thank you - we're always here for you 💙