Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

Aiva ‑ Sales and Email Pop Ups

by Aiva Labs Inc

Design Upsells, Bundles, Exit Pop Ups, Seasonal Games & More

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 219 reviews

The 6ix Store

I used this app to create a COVID campaign for my website. Playing around with the builder was fun and it has a ton of features. Cant believe it's free and has increased sales in 2 minutes. I definitely would recommend for other stores

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review! Our team is happy to hear you had fun using the builder to create a covid-19 pop up and improve sales 🚀

Bottle Heroes

I like this app a lot it's pretty cool and helped my store get a bunch of emails and sales. Definitely recommend

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

LeMed

Does what it is supposed to do!, These people know good design and I was blown away with the results of my own popup which took only 2 minutes to setup and send!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Woohoo, happy to hear that - thank you for your review! 🙏

Fit at Home Pro

Just installed, had many questions as a novice. All my questions where promptly answered and everything was explained. Great customer support!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for your review! As always, we are happy to help 😊

High Monks

Customer service helped me with everything I was missing. She did a quick VIDEO to help me! wow 5 stars

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're here to make sure your campaign is perfect and you're happy with it 😊

Fla Coastal

Aiva's live chat experts are extremely helpful and friendly! Aiva offers a broad range of templates and endless possibilities for customization.
Aiva is our only choice for email capture and pop-up campaigns.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear Aiva is your #1 choice 💙 As always, we're here for you - please continue to reach out to us on live chat!

Choptout.com

I just to add this app, the team helps me a lot and take time to explain how it works, they make some video to understand, I appreciate that they are very nice. Thank you so much, Corina

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review. Corina is fantastic - please reach out to us if you have any questions :)

Treetos

This app is a must-have for all Shopify stores. These people know good design and I was blown away with the results of the mothers day popup which took only 2 minutes to setup.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you for your review! Let us know about other themed popups you'd like to see :)

swirlypearly

This app works perfectly so far, the pop ups I use it for look great and I like that I can create my own designed pop ups

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please reach out to us on live chat if you have any questions!

marinaborensztein

Simple, easy and useful. Need no more.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your review!