AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

Free to install
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
AOP+
156 reviews
127 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
127 reviews
April 20, 2021

You guys have great shipping times compared to other platforms I've used. Thank you for staying consistent. I just wish there was a way that AOP+ could integrate more creative ability when designing products.

Primegold.co
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

We are glad that you are satisfied with our shipping time frame, We appreciate your feedback about our process, we will still work hard to improve our APP and we will surely look into this suggestion for future upgrades. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 13, 2021

We picked this app for the great selection and got great customer service as well! I definitely recommend it!

WallStreeTees
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very please we have provided you with excellent customer service which is one of our priorities. You may also join our FB group for any assistance https://www.facebook.com/groups/alloverprint

April 8, 2021

Love the app. Wish I could connect to other platforms like wix tho. Other than that it’s an awesome company to use

OHTHATPAIGE
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Hey, Thank you for the feedback, we will surely look into this option and expand our APP to other marketplaces. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 4, 2021

Absolutely love this app! We were looking to add some own-brand products to our store. We tried out a few apps & this one was by far the best. It's really easy to use. They have a great range of high-quality products & the support is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending this awesome app.

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we have served your needs well, we appreciate so much of your business. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus

April 3, 2021

I love it..so far I have used it to start my new clothing line.I am gonna continue to use it as long as I can..

Foelm
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at help@aop.plus